Upcoming Events

Event Datesort icon Title Leader/Presenter Sponsor Where
Thursday, June 4, 2015 (All day) - Sunday, June 7, 2015 (All day) 2015 National Trails Day Sale New York-New Jersey Trail Conference
Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 9:00am - 3:00pm National Trails Day 2015 at Bear Mountain State Park New York-New Jersey Trail Conference, REI Bear Mountain State Park
Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm Dover Stone Church Ribbon Cutting Dutchess Land Conservancy
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 6:00pm 2015 SUMMER DELEGATES MEETING Trail Conference
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm Walkable Westchester Presentation Jane and Walt Daniels Irvington Public Library
Friday, July 17, 2015 (All day) - Friday, July 24, 2015 (All day) 2015 ATC Biennial Meeting Appalachian Trail Conservancy
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 11:30am - 4:00pm Catskill Conservation Corps Volunteer Appreciation Picnic New York-New Jersey Trail Conference Catskill Interpretive Center, Route 28, Mount Tremper, NY
Sunday, October 11, 2015 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm A Stroll Through Time | Catskills Lark in the Park | Second Sundays at Spillian Will Soter Trail Conference Spillian, 50 Todd Mountain Road, Fleischmanns, NY 12430
Saturday, November 7, 2015 - 1:00pm - 6:00pm Celebrating our Volunteers Volunteer Committee Darlington School House