Upcoming Events

Event Datesort icon Title Leader/Presenter Sponsor Where
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 10:00am - 4:00pm 2015 Catskill Park Awareness Day in Albany Jeff Senterman | [email protected] | 518.628.4243 Catskill Park Coalition NYS Capital, Albany, NY
Sunday, February 15, 2015 - 10:00am - 2:00pm Shawangunk Snowshoe Hike Sona Mason Minnewaska State Park Preserve Minnewaska State Park Preserve
Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 10:00am - 2:00pm Blaze and Hike a part of the Highlands Trail Sona Mason OSI Chester, NY
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm Banff Mountain Film Fest Suffern February 24, 2015 Ramsey Outdoor
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm Banff Mountain Film Fest Suffern February 25, 2015 Ramsey Outdoor
Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 9:00am - 1:00pm 2015 Members and Friends Winter Meeting New York-New Jersey Trail Conference New York-New Jersey Trail Conference Manhattan College, Riverdale, NY
Sunday, June 7, 2015 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm Celebrate Catskills Trails | Second Sundays at Spillian | National Trails Day Event Will Soter Spillian Spillian, 50 Todd Mountain Road, Fleischmanns, NY 12430
Friday, July 17, 2015 (All day) - Friday, July 24, 2015 (All day) 2015 ATC Biennial Meeting Appalachian Trail Conservancy
Sunday, October 11, 2015 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm A Stroll Through Time | Catskills Lark in the Park | Second Sundays at Spillian Will Soter Trail Conference Spillian, 50 Todd Mountain Road, Fleischmanns, NY 12430