Upcoming Events

Event Datesort icon Title Leader/Presenter Sponsor Where
Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 10:00am - 5:00pm Volunteers Needed for Corps Professional Development Day New York-New Jersey Trail Conference
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm Walkable Westchester Presentation Jane and Walt Daniels Irvington Public Library
Friday, July 17, 2015 (All day) - Friday, July 24, 2015 (All day) 2015 ATC Biennial Meeting Appalachian Trail Conservancy
Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm Darlington Schoolhouse Major Giver Event Trail Conference
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 10:00am - 4:00pm Headquarters Grand Opening 10-3pm 600 Ramapo Valley Road Mahwah NJ 07430 Trail Conference
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 11:30am - 4:00pm Catskill Conservation Corps Volunteer Appreciation Picnic New York-New Jersey Trail Conference Catskill Interpretive Center, Route 28, Mount Tremper, NY
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 6:30pm - Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 6:00pm SRT- Hike/Run Trail Conference
Sunday, October 11, 2015 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm A Stroll Through Time | Catskills Lark in the Park | Second Sundays at Spillian Will Soter Trail Conference Spillian, 50 Todd Mountain Road, Fleischmanns, NY 12430
Thursday, October 22, 2015 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm Annual Delegates Meeting Trail Conference
Saturday, November 7, 2015 - 1:00pm - 6:00pm Celebrating our Volunteers Volunteer Committee Darlington School House