All Trail Crew Outings

Many hands make light work of rock moving

Get Out, Be Active, Give Back!

Join us on a crew trip, and help build or rehabilitate a trail! You don't have to be a Trail Conference member, but membership is encouraged. BYO lunch, water, and work gloves. We supply the tools, dirt, rocks, and fun.

Click on the trip for more details and for contact information to RSVP. There is work for every level of interest. To find a trail crew at work near you, click here.

To sort by outing, crew/project, or leader, click on the column heading in the green bar.
To see what trips are coming up, click here.

Date Outingsort icon Crew/Project Leader Region
Thursday, June 26, 2014 - 1:00pm Palisades Trail Crew Palisades Trails Crew at Sterling Forest Sona Mason West Hudson South Trails
Thursday, June 19, 2014 - 1:00pm Palisades Trail Crew Palisades Trails Crew at Sterling Forest Sona Mason West Hudson South Trails
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 8:30am Harriman State Park: Welch Trail Education Center Maintenance Crew Welch Trail Education Center Crew Ama Koenigshof Harriman-Bear Mountain State Parks Region
Sunday, April 13, 2014 - 9:00am Long Path on Mount Pleasant Long Path Trail Crew Andy Garrison Catskill Mountains Region
Saturday, April 19, 2014 - 9:00am Long Path on Mount Pleasant Long Path Trail Crew Andy Garrison Catskill Mountains Region
Saturday, April 19, 2014 - 9:00am Long Path on Mount Pleasant Long Path Trail Crew Andy Garrison Catskill Mountains Region
Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 1:00pm Palisades Trail Crew Palisades Trails Crew at Sterling Forest Sona Mason West Hudson South Trails
Thursday, June 5, 2014 - 1:00pm Palisades Trail Crew Palisades Trails Crew at Sterling Forest Sona Mason West Hudson South Trails
Friday, May 30, 2014 - 9:00am Palisades Trail Crew Palisades Trails Crew at Sterling Forest Sona Mason West Hudson South Trails
Thursday, June 12, 2014 - 1:00pm Palisades Trail Crew Palisades Trails Crew at Sterling Forest Sona Mason West Hudson South Trails
Saturday, May 24, 2014 - 9:00am Palisades Trails Crew Palisades Trails Crew at Sterling Forest Sona Mason West Hudson South Trails
Thursday, September 19, 2013 - 11:00am Sterling Forest Trails Project Sterling Forest Trails Crew Sona Mason West Hudson South Trails
Wednesday, April 25, 2012 - 10:00am Trail Crew: East Hudson Westchester Trail Tramps Mary Dodds Westchester County Region
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 - 9:30am Trail Crew: East Hudson Westchester Trail Tramps Mary Dodds Westchester County Region
Wednesday, August 1, 2012 - 9:30am Trail Crew: East Hudson Westchester Trail Tramps Mary Dodds Westchester County Region