Upcoming Trail Crew Outings

Many hands make light work of rock moving

Get Out, Be Active, Give Back!

Join us on a crew trip, and help build or rehabilitate a trail! You don't have to be a Trail Conference member, but membership is encouraged. BYO lunch, water, and work gloves. We supply the tools, dirt, rocks, and fun.

Click on the trip for more details and for contact information to RSVP. There is work for every level of interest. To find a trail crew at work near you, click here.

To sort by outing, crew/project, or leader, click on the column heading in the green bar.
To see everything our crews have been working on, click here.

Date Outingsort icon Crew/Project Leader Region
Thursday, June 26, 2014 - 1:00pm Palisades Trail Crew Palisades Trails Crew at Sterling Forest Sona Mason West Hudson South Trails
Thursday, June 19, 2014 - 1:00pm Palisades Trail Crew Palisades Trails Crew at Sterling Forest Sona Mason West Hudson South Trails
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 8:30am Harriman State Park: Welch Trail Education Center Maintenance Crew Welch Trail Education Center Crew Ama Koenigshof Harriman-Bear Mountain State Parks Region
Saturday, June 7, 2014 - 9:00am National Trails Day with West Hudson South West Hudson South Claudia Ganz West Hudson South Trails
Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 1:00pm Palisades Trail Crew Palisades Trails Crew at Sterling Forest Sona Mason West Hudson South Trails
Thursday, June 5, 2014 - 1:00pm Palisades Trail Crew Palisades Trails Crew at Sterling Forest Sona Mason West Hudson South Trails
Friday, May 30, 2014 - 9:00am Palisades Trail Crew Palisades Trails Crew at Sterling Forest Sona Mason West Hudson South Trails
Thursday, June 12, 2014 - 1:00pm Palisades Trail Crew Palisades Trails Crew at Sterling Forest Sona Mason West Hudson South Trails
Saturday, May 24, 2014 - 9:00am Palisades Trails Crew Palisades Trails Crew at Sterling Forest Sona Mason West Hudson South Trails
Sunday, May 4, 2014 - 9:00am Applachian Trail at Fitzgerald Falls Long Distance Trails Crew Chris Reyling Sterling Forest Region
Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 8:30am Bear Mountain Trails Project Bear Mountain Trails Project Ama West Hudson South Trails
Friday, April 25, 2014 - 8:30am Bear Mountain Trails Project Bear Mountain Trails Project Ama West Hudson South Trails
Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 8:30am Bear Mountain Trails Project Bear Mountain Trails Project Ama West Hudson South Trails
Monday, April 28, 2014 - 8:30am Bear Mountain Trails Project Bear Mountain Trails Project Ama West Hudson South Trails
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 8:30am Bear Mountain Trails Project Bear Mountain Trails Project Ama West Hudson South Trails
Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 8:30am Bear Mountain Trails Project Bear Mountain Trails Project Ama West Hudson South Trails
Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 8:30am Bear Mountain Trails Project Bear Mountain Trails Project Ama West Hudson South Trails
Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 8:30am Bear Mountain Trails Project Bear Mountain Trails Project Ama West Hudson South Trails
Sunday, May 11, 2014 - 8:30am Bear Mountain Trails Project Bear Mountain Trails Project Ama West Hudson South Trails
Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 8:30am Bear Mountain Trails Project Bear Mountain Trails Project Ama West Hudson South Trails
Monday, May 19, 2014 - 8:30am Bear Mountain Trails Project Bear Mountain Trails Project Ama West Hudson South Trails
Friday, May 23, 2014 - 8:30am Bear Mountain Trails Project Bear Mountain Trails Project Ama West Hudson South Trails
Saturday, May 24, 2014 - 8:30am Bear Mountain Trails Project Bear Mountain Trails Project Ama West Hudson South Trails
Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 8:30am Bear Mountain Trails Project Bear Mountain Trails Project Ama West Hudson South Trails
Friday, May 30, 2014 - 8:30am Bear Mountain Trails Project Bear Mountain Trails Project Ama West Hudson South Trails
Saturday, May 31, 2014 - 8:30am Bear Mountain Trails Project Bear Mountain Trails Project Ama West Hudson South Trails
Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 8:30am Bear Mountain Trails Project Bear Mountain Trails Project Ama West Hudson South Trails
Thursday, June 5, 2014 - 8:30am Bear Mountain Trails Project Bear Mountain Trails Project Ama West Hudson South Trails
Friday, June 6, 2014 - 8:30am Bear Mountain Trails Project Bear Mountain Trails Project Ama West Hudson South Trails
Sunday, June 8, 2014 - 8:30am Bear Mountain Trails Project Bear Mountain Trails Project Ama West Hudson South Trails