Upcoming Trail Crew Outings

Many hands make light work of rock moving

Get Out, Be Active, Give Back!

Join us on a crew trip, and help build or rehabilitate a trail! You don't have to be a Trail Conference member, but membership is encouraged. BYO lunch, water, and work gloves. We supply the tools, dirt, rocks, and fun.

Click on the trip for more details and for contact information to RSVP. There is work for every level of interest. To find a trail crew at work near you, click here.

To sort by outing, crew/project, or leader, click on the column heading in the green bar.
To see everything our crews have been working on, click here.

Date Outingsort icon Crew/Project Leader Region
Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 9:00am Appalachian Trail on West Mountain Long Distance Trails Crew Chris Reyling Harriman-Bear Mountain State Parks Region
Sunday, August 3, 2014 - 9:00am Appalachian Trail on West Mountain Long Distance Trails Crew Chris Reyling Harriman-Bear Mountain State Parks Region
Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 9:00am Appalachian Trail on West Mountain Long Distance Trails Crew Chris Reyling Harriman-Bear Mountain State Parks Region
Sunday, August 17, 2014 - 9:00am Appalachian Trail on West Mountain Long Distance Trails Crew Chris Reyling Harriman-Bear Mountain State Parks Region
Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 9:00am Appalachian Trail on West Mountain Long Distance Trails Crew Chris Reyling Harriman-Bear Mountain State Parks Region
Sunday, September 14, 2014 - 9:00am Appalachian Trail on West Mountain Long Distance Trails Crew Chris Reyling Harriman-Bear Mountain State Parks Region
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 9:00am Appalachian Trail on West Mountain Long Distance Trails Crew Chris Reyling Harriman-Bear Mountain State Parks Region
Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 9:00am Appalachian Trail on West Mountain Long Distance Trails Crew Chris Reyling Harriman-Bear Mountain State Parks Region
Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 8:30am Bear Mountain Trails Project Bear Mountain Trails Project Ama West Hudson South Trails
Friday, August 1, 2014 - 8:30am Bear Mountain Trails Project Bear Mountain Trails Project Ama West Hudson South Trails
Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 8:30am Bear Mountain Trails Project Bear Mountain Trails Project Ama West Hudson South Trails
Sunday, August 3, 2014 - 8:30am Bear Mountain Trails Project Bear Mountain Trails Project Ama West Hudson South Trails
Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 8:30am Bear Mountain Trails Project Bear Mountain Trails Project Ama West Hudson South Trails
Friday, August 8, 2014 - 8:30am Bear Mountain Trails Project Bear Mountain Trails Project Ama West Hudson South Trails
Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 8:30am Bear Mountain Trails Project Bear Mountain Trails Project Ama West Hudson South Trails
Sunday, August 10, 2014 - 8:30am Bear Mountain Trails Project Bear Mountain Trails Project Ama West Hudson South Trails
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 8:30am Bear Mountain Trails Project Bear Mountain Trails Project Ama West Hudson South Trails
Friday, August 15, 2014 - 8:30am Bear Mountain Trails Project Bear Mountain Trails Project Ama West Hudson South Trails
Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 8:30am Bear Mountain Trails Project Bear Mountain Trails Project Ama West Hudson South Trails
Sunday, August 17, 2014 - 8:30am Bear Mountain Trails Project Bear Mountain Trails Project Ama West Hudson South Trails
Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 8:30am Bear Mountain Trails Project Bear Mountain Trails Project Ama West Hudson South Trails
Friday, August 22, 2014 - 8:30am Bear Mountain Trails Project Bear Mountain Trails Project Ama West Hudson South Trails
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 8:30am Bear Mountain Trails Project Bear Mountain Trails Project Ama West Hudson South Trails
Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 8:30am Bear Mountain Trails Project Bear Mountain Trails Project Ama West Hudson South Trails
Monday, August 25, 2014 - 8:30am Bear Mountain Trails Project Bear Mountain Trails Project Ama West Hudson South Trails
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 8:30am Bear Mountain Trails Project Bear Mountain Trails Project Ama West Hudson South Trails
Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 8:30am Bear Mountain Trails Project Bear Mountain Trails Project Ama West Hudson South Trails
Friday, August 29, 2014 - 8:30am Bear Mountain Trails Project Bear Mountain Trails Project Ama West Hudson South Trails
Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 8:30am Bear Mountain Trails Project Bear Mountain Trails Project Ama West Hudson South Trails
Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 8:30am Bear Mountain Trails Project Bear Mountain Trails Project Ama West Hudson South Trails