Upcoming 2014 Trail U Workshops

Trail U Workshops

To see full list of workshops, past and upcoming, click here.

The Trail Conference is grateful to REI for its support of Trail U.

Workshop Details Workshop Datesort icon Workshop Location Status:
Tread & Drainage: Side-hill Construction: Trail U 820 Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 9:00am Minnewaska, NY Open
Intro to Trail Maintenance: Trail U 821 Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 9:00am Putnam County, Garrison, NY Open
Intro to Trail Maintenance: Trail U 767 Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 10:30am Dutchess Co., Stony Kill Wildlife Management Area, NY Open
Intro to Trail Maintenance: Trail U 823 Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 1:00pm Ringwood State Park, NJ Open
Bear Mountain-Rigging for Trail Work: Trail U 800 Sunday, April 27, 2014 - 9:00am Bear Mountain State Park Open
Intro to Trail Maintenance: Trail U 813 Saturday, May 10, 2014 - 10:00am Stanhope, NJ Open
Intro to Trail Maintenance - Trail U 819 Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 10:00am Catskill Mountains - Eastern Region Open
Native Plant Identification: Trail U 840 Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 10:00am Bear Mountain, NY Open
Invasives Strike Force Refresher: Trail U 841 Sunday, May 18, 2014 - 1:00pm Mahwah, NJ Open
Intro to Map and Compass / Land Navigation: Trail U 826 Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 6:15pm Tent & Trails, Manhattan, NY Open
Introduction to Catskills Trail Crew: Trail U 828 Saturday, May 24, 2014 - 10:30am Catskill Mountains - Western Region Open
Trail Assessment: Trail U 829 Saturday, May 24, 2014 - 1:30pm Catskill Mountains - Western Region Open
Leave no Trace Trail U: 810 Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - 6:08pm Manhattan NY Open
Tread & Drainage: Side-hill Construction: Trail U 793 Saturday, May 31, 2014 - 9:00am Cornwall, NY Open
Introduction to Trail Maintenance: Trail U 831 Saturday, May 31, 2014 - 9:00am Catskill Mountains - Southern & Central Regions Open
Advanced Invasive Plant Identification: Trail U 839 Saturday, May 31, 2014 - 10:00am Bergen County, Englewood, NJ Open
Introduction to Trail Building: Trail U 832 Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 9:00am Catskill Mountains - Southern & Central Regions Open
Advanced Invasive Plant Identification: Trail U 842 Sunday, June 8, 2014 - 1:00pm Mahwah, NJ Open
Intro to Trail Maintenance: Trail U 836 Saturday, June 14, 2014 - 10:30am Greenwood Lake NY Open
Invasives Strike Force Training: Trail U 844 Saturday, June 21, 2014 - 9:00am Ringwood, NJ Open
Intro to the Trail Conference : Trail U 808 Saturday, June 21, 2014 - 1:00pm Warren County, NJ Open
Intro to Map and Compass / Land Navigation: Trail U 838 Saturday, June 21, 2014 - 3:00pm Ringwood, NJ Open
Invasives Strike Force Training: Trail U 845 Sunday, June 22, 2014 - 9:00am Westchester County, Ossining, NY Open
Intro to Map and Compass / Land Navigation: Trail U 827 Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - 6:15pm Tent & Trails, Manhattan, NY Open
Invasives Strike Force Training: Trail U 846 Sunday, June 29, 2014 - 9:00am Boonton, NJ Open