Upcoming 2016 Trail U Workshops

Trail U Workshops

Award logo 

Click on the image above to view a short video about Trail U.
Produced by students at the EdLab, Columbia University.

_______________

The Trail Conference is grateful to REI for its support of Trail U.

To see full list of workshops, including ones past, click here.

Workshop Details Workshop Date Workshop Location Status:sort icon
Tread and Drainage: Waterbars - Trail U 1023 Saturday, July 9, 2016 - 9:00am Sterling Forest State Park Open
Tread & Drainage: Stone Turnpike at Sam's Point - Trail U 1058 Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 9:00am Sam's Point, Minnewaska State Park Preserve Open
Advanced Invasive Plant Identification: Trail U 1087 Sunday, June 26, 2016 - 1:00pm Mahwah, NJ Open
Introduction to Trail Maintenance: Trail U 1093 Saturday, August 27, 2016 - 10:00am Dutchess County, Wappinger, NY Open
Tread & Drainage: Trail Restoration at Knox HQ - Trail U 1094 Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 9:00am Knox HQ Historic State Historic Site Open
BlockBuster Survey Training: Trail U 1105 Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - 6:30pm Kingston, NY Open
BlockBuster Survey Training: Trail U 1106 Saturday, July 23, 2016 - 9:30am Kingston, NY Open
BlockBuster Survey Training: Trail U 1107 Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 3:00pm Garrison, NY Open
BlockBuster Survey Training: Trail U 1108 Saturday, July 16, 2016 - 10:00am Mahopac, NY Open
BlockBuster Survey Training: Trail U 1109 Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 7:00pm Stony Point, NY Open
BlockBuster Survey Training: Trail U 1110 Thursday, July 7, 2016 - 1:00pm Stony Point, NY Open
BlockBuster Survey Training: Trail U 1111 Saturday, July 9, 2016 - 9:00am Millbrook, NY Open
BlockBuster Survey Training: Trail U 1112 Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 9:00am Millbrook, NY Open
Sidehill Trail Construction: Trail U 1113 Sunday, June 26, 2016 - 9:00am Sterling Forest State Park Open
Stone Paving: Trail U 1117 Saturday, July 23, 2016 - 9:00am Sterling Forest State Park Open
Introduction to Trail Work: Trail U 1114 Saturday, July 2, 2016 - 9:00am Hudson Highlands State Park Open
Stone Stair Construction: Trail U 1115 Sunday, July 10, 2016 - 9:00am Hudson Highlands State Park Open
Introduction to Trail Work: Trail U 1118 Saturday, July 30, 2016 - 9:00am Hudson Highlands State Park Open
Stepping Stone Installation: Trail U 1116 Sunday, July 17, 2016 - 9:00am Hudson Highlands State Park Open