Upcoming 2015 Trail U Workshops

Trail U Workshops

Award logo 

Click on the image above to view a short video about Trail U.
Produced by students at the EdLab, Columbia University.

_______________

The Trail Conference is grateful to REI for its support of Trail U.

To see full list of workshops, including ones past, click here.

Workshop Details Workshop Date Workshop Location Status:sort icon
Intro to Shelter/Lean-to Maintenance - Trail U 1009 Sunday, October 4, 2015 - 10:00am Catskill Mountains - Windham, NY Open
Supervisor Training: Trail U 950 Sunday, September 13, 2015 - 9:00am Mahwah, NJ Open
Intro to Map and Compass / Land Navigation: Trail U 969 Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 6:15pm Tent & Trails, Manhattan, NY Open
Intro to Sidehill Trail Construction - Trail U 990 Sunday, September 20, 2015 - 9:00am Hudson Highlands State Park Open
Intro to Stepping Stones Trail U 993 Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 9:00am Hudson Highlands State Park Open
Tread and Drainage: Sidehilling Trail U 988 Sunday, September 27, 2015 - 9:00am Sterling Forest State Park Open
Introduction to Hand Saws: Trail U 1001 Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 10:00am Catskill Mountains - Kingston Area Open
Bear Mountain - Introduction to Trail Structures: Trail U 1006 Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 9:00am Bear Mountain Open
Introduction to Trail Maintenance: Trail U 1000 Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 10:00am Long Pond Ironworks State Park, NJ Open
Introduction to Trail Maintenance: Fall Clip-n-Hike Trail U 1007 Sunday, October 11, 2015 - 10:00am Huckleberry Ridge State Forest, NY Open
Introduction to Trail Maintenance: Trail U 1012 Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 9:00am Delaware Water Gap National Recreation Area, PA Open