Upcoming Events

June 2021
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Jun 13 09:00 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Pyramid Mountain Natural Historic Area - Visitors Center
Montville, NJ
Sun Jun 13 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sun Jun 13 10:00 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Great Swamp (Dutchess Co.)
Dover, NY
Tue Jun 15 06:00 pm Workshop Invasive Strike Force Survey: Guided Invasive Plant ID Walk Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Thu Jun 17 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Thu Jun 17 06:00 pm Workshop Invasive Strike Force Survey: Guided Invasive Plant ID Walk Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Jun 19 10:00 am Workshop Trail Layout and Design Workshop Cranberry Mountain Wildlife Management Area
Patterson, NY
Fri Jun 25 09:00 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Pyramid Mountain Natural Historic Area - Visitors Center
Montville, NJ
Sat Jun 26 09:00 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Harriman State Park - Long Mountain Trailhead
Woodbury, NY
Sat Jun 26 10:00 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal High Point State Park
Sussex, NJ
Sun Jun 27 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
July 2021
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Jul 03 09:00 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Orange County Land Trust
New Windsor, NY
Sat Jul 10 09:00 am Workshop Volunteer Trail Steward Training Workshop for Hudson Highlands & Fahnestock Hopewell Junction, NY
Sun Jul 11 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sun Jul 25 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
August 2021
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Aug 08 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Wed Aug 11 07:30 pm Workshop Trail Insider: Managing High-Use Trails:  Why Trail Stewards are a Necessity in Creating Safe, Sustainable Trails Webinar Webinar
Sun Aug 22 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
September 2021
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Sep 12 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sun Sep 26 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ