Upcoming Events

April 2020
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Apr 04 08:30 am Workshop CANCELLED: Corridor Monitoring Workshop Appalachian Trail - RPH Cabin
Hopewell Junction, NY
Sat Apr 04 09:00 am Event CANCELLED: Saturday Trail Running: Sterling Furnace Preview Run (Orange County, NY) Sterling Forest State Park - Caretaker lot
Tuxedo, NY
Sun Apr 05 09:00 am Worktrip CANCELLED: Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Mon Apr 06 01:00 pm Workshop Writing an Invasive Species Management Plan Webinar New York and New Jersey
Thu Apr 09 09:30 am Hike CANCELLED: Guided Hike: Sterling Forest Preview Sterling Forest State Park - Visitor Center
Tuxedo Park, NY
Wed Apr 15 07:30 pm Meeting Invasive Species Primer for Gardeners Webinar Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Apr 18 10:00 am Workshop CANCELLED: Trail Maintenance Workshop Stokes State Forest - Stokes office parking lot
Branchville, NJ
Sun Apr 19 09:00 am Worktrip CANCELLED: Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sun Apr 19 10:00 am Worktrip CANCELLED: Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Harriman State Park - Kanawauke Road
Southfields, NY
Tue Apr 21 09:00 am Workshop CANCELLED: Invasive Species Identification and Management Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Apr 25 09:00 am Worktrip Trail Maintenance Work Trip Neversink River Unique Area Trailhead Parking
Rock Hill, NY
Sat Apr 25 01:00 pm Workshop Introduction to Citizen Science Opportunities Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Mon Apr 27 04:00 pm Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
May 2020
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun May 03 07:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat May 09 09:00 am Workshop Invasives Strike Force Standard Surveyor Workshop Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat May 16 09:00 am Workshop Invasives Strike Force Standard Surveyor Workshop Green Chimney's Clearpool Model Forest
Carmel, NY
Sun May 17 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sun May 17 09:30 am Workshop Invasives Strike Force Intermediate Surveyor Workshop Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Mon May 18 04:00 pm Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat May 30 09:00 am Workshop Invasives Strike Force Standard Surveyor Workshop The Environmental Cooperative at the Vassar Barns
Poughkeepsie, NY