Upcoming Events

August 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Aug 14 09:00 am Event Jamie Cassaboon Art Exhibition Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
October 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Thu Oct 03 06:00 am Event Call for Entries: Small Works – Big Birthday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Thu Oct 17 07:00 pm Event 2019 Annual Benefit + Auction Rio Vista
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Oct 19 08:30 am Worktrip Taconic Trail Crew - Trail Building (Saturday & Sunday) Breakneck Ridge
Cold Spring, NY
Sat Oct 19 08:30 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew - Trail Building Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Sat Oct 19 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Appalachian Trail
Sat Oct 19 09:30 am Workshop Intro to Trail Maintenance Workshop 754 Katrina Falls Rd
Rock Hill, NY
Sat Oct 19 10:00 am Event 2019 Trail Day: Harlem Valley Appalachian Trail Community Native Landscapes and Garden Center
Pawling, NY
Sun Oct 20 08:30 am Workshop Trail Layout and Design Workshop Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Sun Oct 20 09:00 am Worktrip Hudson Nor'Westers Trail Crew - Stone Staircase Building Old Mineral Springs Road
Highland Mills, NY
Wed Oct 23 09:00 am Worktrip Hudson Nor'Westers Trail Crew - Stone Staircase Building Old Mineral Springs Road
Highland Mills, NY
Sat Oct 26 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Wawayanda State Park
Sat Oct 26 10:00 am Hike Shawangunk Ridge Guided Hike D&H Canal Linear Park, Wurtsboro
Wurtsboro, NY
Sun Oct 27 09:00 am Worktrip Hudson Nor'Westers Trail Crew - Stone Staircase Building Old Mineral Springs Road
Highland Mills, NY
Sun Oct 27 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Mon Oct 28 04:30 pm Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Wed Oct 30 09:00 am Worktrip Hudson Nor'Westers Trail Crew - Stone Staircase Building Old Mineral Springs Road
Highland Mills, NY
November 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Nov 02 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Wawayanda State Park
Sat Nov 02 09:00 am Worktrip Hudson Nor'Westers Trail Crew - Stone Staircase Building Old Mineral Springs Road
Highland Mills, NY
Sun Nov 03 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ