Upcoming Events

August 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Mon Aug 26 04:30 pm Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Fri Aug 30 09:00 am Workshop Intro to Trail Maintenance Workshop Black Rock Forest
Cornwall, NY
Sat Aug 31 08:30 am Worktrip Taconic Trail Crew - Trail Building Breakneck Ridge
Cold Spring, NY
Sat Aug 31 08:30 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew - Trail Building (Saturday & Sunday) Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
September 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Sep 07 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Wawayanda State Park
Sat Sep 07 12:00 pm Event Hike The World: Hike Fest Pennings Farm Cidery
Warwick, NY
Sun Sep 08 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Thu Sep 12 06:00 pm Event Trail Symposium: Land Conservation + Map Design Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Sep 14 09:00 am Event Saturday Trail Running: Ringwood State Park & Botanical Gardens
Sat Sep 14 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Wawayanda State Park
Sat Sep 14 10:00 am Workshop Eyes of a Trail Builder - Capstone Manaticut Point Trailhead
Ringwood, NJ
Fri Sep 20 09:00 am Workshop Intro to Trail Maintenance Workshop Slide Mountain Trailhead Parking
Big Indian, NY
Fri Sep 20 10:00 am Event Appreciation Hike: Appalachian Trail at Bear Mountain Bear Mountain State Park - Perkins Tower
Bear Mountain, NY
Sat Sep 21 08:00 am Workshop Wilderness First Aid Workshop Welch Trail Education Center LT-1
Harriman, NY
Sat Sep 21 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Stokes State Forest
Sun Sep 22 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Fri Sep 27 02:00 pm Event Community Hike: Fall Photography Tips Fitzgerlards Falls
Southfields, NY
Sat Sep 28 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Appalachian Trail
Sat Sep 28 09:30 am Worktrip Trail Clearing Work Trip DEC Parking
Forestburgh
Sat Sep 28 09:30 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Old Croton Aqueduct State Historic Park - Croton-on-Hudson
Croton-on-Hudson, NY