Upcoming Events

March 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Thu Mar 21 12:00 am Event Victor Coreas: The Balance Exhibition Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
April 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Mon Apr 01 06:00 am Event Call for Entries: Plein Air Art Exhibition Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Apr 27 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Appalachian Trail
Sat Apr 27 09:00 am Event Saturday Trail Running: Sterling Forest Sterling Forest State Park - Caretaker lot
Sat Apr 27 10:00 am Event Community Hike: Leave No Trace Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sun Apr 28 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Mon Apr 29 04:30 pm Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
May 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed May 01 09:00 am Worktrip Hudson Nor'Westers Trail Crew - Trail Repair Minnewaska State Park Preserve
NY
Fri May 03 10:00 am Event Appreciation Hike: Stockbridge Mountain-Hippo Rock Hike and Camp Tour
Sat May 04 09:00 am Worktrip Trail Maintenance Hike 754 Katrina Falls Rd
Rock Hill, NY
Sat May 04 09:00 am Workshop Trail Maintenance Workshop FDR State Park
Yorktown Heights, NY
Sat May 04 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Appalachian Trail
Sat May 04 09:30 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Old Croton Aqueduct State Historic Park - Croton-on-Hudson
Croton-on-Hudson, NY
Sat May 04 10:00 am Worktrip I Love My Park Day - Hudson Nor'Westers Trail Crew - Trail Repair Minnewaska State Park Preserve
NY
Sun May 05 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Wed May 08 09:00 am Worktrip Hudson Nor'Westers Trail Crew - Trail Repair Minnewaska State Park Preserve
NY
Sat May 11 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Appalachian Trail
Sat May 11 09:30 am Workshop Trail Maintenance Workshop Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat May 11 10:00 am Hike Guided Hike at Gobbler's Knob State Forest Otisville, NY
Sun May 12 01:00 pm Worktrip Willowemoc Trail Crew - Frick Pond Trail Repair Mongaup State Park
Livingston Manor, NY