All Events

April 2020
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Apr 18 09:00 am Event Saturday Trail Running: Sterling Furnace Preview Run (Orange County, NY) Sterling Forest State Park - Caretaker lot
Tuxedo, NY
March 2020
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Mar 28 09:00 am Event Saturday Trail Running: Long Path, Palisades (Bergen County, NJ) Long Path, Palisades (Bergen County, NJ)
Fort Lee, NJ
February 2020
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Feb 08 09:00 am Event Saturday Trail Running: Lenape Trail Run (Essex County, NJ) Lenape Trail
NJ
January 2020
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Jan 04 09:00 am Event Saturday Trail Running: Tourne County Park (East Lot, Morris County, NJ) Tourne County Park, East Lot
Boonton, NJ
December 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Dec 15 09:00 am Worktrip CANCELLED Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Fri Dec 13 02:30 pm Event Hike Home for the Holidays Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Wed Dec 11 03:00 pm Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Indoor Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Dec 07 09:00 am Event Saturday Trail Running: Teatown Lake Reservation
Sun Dec 01 09:00 am Worktrip CANCELLED Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
November 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Fri Nov 29 10:00 am Workshop #OptOutside Stewardship Hike - Breakneck Ridge Breakneck Ridge Parking Area
Beacon, NY
Sun Nov 17 09:30 am Meeting 2019 Annual Voting Members Meeting Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sun Nov 17 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Nov 16 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Stokes State Forest
Wed Nov 13 09:00 am Worktrip Hudson Nor'Westers Trail Crew - Stone Staircase Building Old Mineral Springs Road
Highland Mills, NY
Sat Nov 09 09:00 am Event Saturday Trail Running: Sterling Forest Sterling Forest State Park - Caretaker lot
Tuxedo, NY
Sat Nov 09 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Stokes State Forest
Sat Nov 09 08:30 am Workshop Corridor Monitoring Workshop Appalachian Trail - RPH Cabin
Hopewell Junction, NY
Sat Nov 09 12:00 am Event 2019 Fall Sale Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Wed Nov 06 06:00 pm Event Trail Talk: Writing a Hiking Book Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Wed Nov 06 09:00 am Worktrip Hudson Nor'Westers Trail Crew - Stone Staircase Building Old Mineral Springs Road
Highland Mills, NY