All Events

November 2021
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Nov 13 12:00 am Event Pocantico Hills Marathon Rockefeller State Park Preserve
NY
October 2021
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Oct 17 10:00 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Harriman State Park - Kanawauke Road
Southfields, NY
Sat Oct 16 06:00 pm Event Centennial Gala Bear Mountain State Park - Bear Mountain Inn
Tompkins Cove, NY
September 2021
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Sep 26 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Sep 25 10:00 am Worktrip Wild East Women: Invasives Strike Force Workday Harriman State Park - Anthony Wayne Rec. Area South
Tomkins Cove, NY
Sun Sep 19 10:00 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Harriman State Park - Kanawauke Road
Southfields, NY
Sat Sep 18 12:00 am Event Sterling Furnace Half Marathon + 15K Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Sun Sep 12 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Sep 11 09:00 am Hike Guided Invasive and Native Plant ID Hike Sugarloaf Hill Trail at Castle Rock Unique Area in Garrison, NY
Garrison, NY
Fri Sep 10 12:00 am Event Shawangunk Ridge Trail Run Shawangunk Ridge Trail
Rosendale, NY
Sat Sep 04 10:00 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Joppenbergh Mountain
Rosendale, NY
August 2021
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Aug 28 08:30 am Event Conservation Dog Demonstration at Ramapo Mountain State Forest Ramapo Mountain State Forest
Oakland, NJ
Sun Aug 22 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sun Aug 15 10:00 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Three Arrows Cooperative Society
Putnam Valley, NY
Sun Aug 15 10:00 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Harriman State Park - Kanawauke Road
Southfields, NY
Sat Aug 14 10:00 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Three Arrows Cooperative Society
Putnam Valley, NY
Sat Aug 14 09:30 am Worktrip Guided Native Plant Garden Tour Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Aug 14 09:00 am Hike Meet our Trail Stewards: Ambassadors for Safe, Enjoyable, and Responsible Recreation Outdoors Bear Mountain State Park
Tompkins Cove, NY
Wed Aug 11 07:30 pm Workshop Trail Insider: Managing High-Use Trails:  Why Trail Stewards are a Necessity in Creating Safe, Sustainable Trails Webinar Webinar
Sun Aug 08 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ