All Events

March 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Fri Mar 08 07:30 pm Meeting Making the Map: Westchester County L.L. Bean - Yonkers Store
Yonkers, NY
January 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Thu Jan 17 05:30 pm Event Winter Trek Art Exhibition - Opening Reception Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
December 2018
Date Event Type Title Where
Fri Dec 14 03:00 pm Event Member Recognition Hike: Restoration Project Tour Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Fri Dec 07 10:00 am Workshop Volunteer Leader Succession Workshop Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sun Dec 02 10:00 am Workshop Volunteer Leader Succession Workshop Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
November 2018
Date Event Type Title Where
Fri Nov 23 10:00 am Workshop #OptOutside Stewardship Hike - Breakneck Ridge Breakneck Ridge Parking Area
Beacon, NY
Wed Nov 14 07:30 pm Meeting Bergen-Passaic Native Plant Society Meeting Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sun Nov 11 09:00 am Worktrip Hudson Nor'Westers Trail Crew - Trail Repair Minnewaska State Park Preserve
NY
Sun Nov 11 09:00 am Worktrip East Hudson Trail Crew - Trail Repair Hudson Highlands State Park
NY
Sat Nov 10 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Trail Building
Sat Nov 10 08:30 am Workshop Corridor Monitoring Workshop Appalachian Trail - RPH Cabin
Hopewell Junction, NY
Fri Nov 09 10:00 am Event Member Recognition Hike: Appalachian Trail Vistas Hike on West Mountain
Mon Nov 05 12:00 am Event 2018 Fall Sale Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sun Nov 04 02:00 pm Hike Highlands Trail Hike 64 Bull Mill Rd
Chester, NY
Sun Nov 04 09:00 am Worktrip Trail Love Day At Breakneck Ridge Brook Trailhead - Breakneck Mountain
Cold Spring, NY
Sat Nov 03 01:00 pm Event Gunzler Dedication 600 Ramapo Valley Rd
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Nov 03 10:00 am Workshop Trail Maintenance Workshop Stokes State Forest - Stokes office parking lot
Branchville, NJ
Sat Nov 03 09:30 am Meeting 2018 Annual Voting Members Meeting Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Nov 03 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Trail Building
Sat Nov 03 09:00 am Worktrip Bash Bish Builders Crew - Trail Repair and Reroute Cedar Brook Trail/Quarry Hill Trail
Copake Falls, NY