All Events

March 2015
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Mar 08 01:00 pm Workshop Spring into Hiking Second Sundays at Spillian Catskill Mountains - Margaretville Area
Margretville, NY
Sat Mar 28 09:30 am Workshop Introduction to Trail Maintenance
Sat Mar 14 01:00 pm Workshop Introduction to Trail Maintenance Tenafly Nature Center
Tenafly, NJ
April 2015
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Apr 25 09:00 am Workshop Introduction to Trail Maintenance
Sun Apr 12 09:00 am Workshop Introduction to Trail Maintenance
Sat Apr 25 10:00 am Workshop Intro to Trail Maintenance
May 2015
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat May 23 09:00 am Workshop Wilderness First Aid Black Rock Forest
Cornwall, NY
Sat May 09 01:00 pm Workshop Introduction to Trail Maintenance Tenafly Nature Center
Tenafly, NJ
February 2015
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Feb 08 01:00 pm Workshop HikeSafe & Leave No Trace Hiking Tips in the Catskills Second Sundays at Spillian Catskill Mountains - Margaretville Area
Margretville, NY
Wed Feb 11 06:30 pm Workshop Leave No Trace Awareness Workshop Tent & Trails
New York, NY
January 2015
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Jan 14 06:30 pm Workshop Introduction to the Trail Conference Tent & Trails
New York, NY
Sat Jan 10 11:30 am Workshop Introduction to Trail Maintenance
December 2014
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Dec 14 01:00 pm Workshop Winter Gear and Gab Second Sundays at Spillian Catskill Mountains - Margaretville Area
Margretville, NY
Sat Dec 06 09:00 am Workshop Naral Trail Design
Sun Dec 07 04:00 pm Workshop Tool Maintenance
October 2014
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Oct 26 10:00 am Workshop Intro to Trail Maintenance
Wed Oct 22 06:30 pm Workshop Leave no Trace awareness Workshop Tent & Trails
New York, NY
Sun Oct 12 01:00 pm Workshop Trail Layout and Design Catskill Mountains - Margaretville Area
Margretville, NY
November 2014
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Nov 19 06:15 pm Workshop Intro to Map and Compass / Land Navigation Tent & Trails
New York, NY
September 2014
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Sep 28 01:00 pm Workshop Aquatic Invasive Plant Identification Hydrilla Black Rock Park
Croton-on-Hudson, NY