All Events

January 2022
Date Event Type Title Where
Thu Jan 20 07:00 pm Workshop How to Make Maps Webinar with Hike and Draw Webinar
November 2021
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Nov 07 10:00 am Workshop Copy of Trail Maintenance Workshop Swartswood State Park
Newton, NJ
March 2021
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Mar 17 07:00 pm Workshop Spot the Spotted Lanternfly Surveyor Workshop Webinar
Thu Mar 11 07:30 pm Workshop Trail Conference Conservation Corps Open House-Info Session
Sat Mar 20 09:00 am Workshop Wake Up + Move with MovNat Webinar
June 2021
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Jun 05 09:00 am Workshop National Trails Day: Intro to Compass & Land Navigation Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Jun 12 10:00 am Workshop Trail Layout and Design Workshop Cranberry Mountain Wildlife Management Area
Patterson, NY
July 2021
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Jul 25 09:00 am Workshop Tread Construction and Repair Workshop Pyramid Mountain Natural Historic Area - Visitors Center
Montville, NJ
Sun Jul 18 09:00 am Workshop Trail Structures Workshop: Drainage Harriman State Park - Tuxedo Train Station
Tuxedo, NY
Sat Jul 24 09:00 am Workshop Tread Construction and Repair Workshop Sterling Forest - Laurel Meadow Parking Lot
Tuxedo Park, NY
Sat Jul 31 09:00 am Workshop Trail Structures Workshop: Native Stone Hudson Highlands State Park Preserve - Wilkinson Memorial Trail
Beacon, NY
October 2021
Date Event Type Title Where
Fri Oct 01 10:00 am Workshop Trail Maintenance Workshop New Windsor, NY
Sun Oct 10 09:00 am Workshop Trail Structures Workshop: Native Stone Pyramid Mountain Natural Historic Area - Visitors Center
Montville, NJ
September 2021
Date Event Type Title Where
Thu Sep 16 07:00 pm Workshop Spot the Spotted Lanternfly Surveyor Workshop Webinar
Sun Sep 19 09:00 am Workshop Trail Structures Workshop: Native Stone Hudson Highlands State Park Preserve - Wilkinson Memorial Trail
Beacon, NY
Sat Sep 18 09:00 am Workshop Trail Structures Workshop: Native Stone Pyramid Mountain Natural Historic Area - Visitors Center
Montville, NJ
Sun Sep 12 09:00 am Workshop Tread Construction and Repair Workshop Hudson Highlands State Park Preserve - Wilkinson Memorial Trail
Beacon, NY