All Events

June 2008
Date Event Type Title Where
Fri Jun 13 12:00 am Worktrip BM Work Trip
Thu Jun 12 12:00 am Worktrip BM Work Trip
Sat Jun 07 12:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew Work Trip
May 2008
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat May 31 12:00 am Worktrip Bear Mountain Group Worktrip
Sun May 25 12:00 am Worktrip BM Work Trip
Sat May 24 12:00 am Worktrip BM Work Trip
Fri May 23 12:00 am Worktrip BM Work Trip
Wed May 21 12:00 am Worktrip Bear Mountain Group Worktrip
Sun May 18 12:00 am Workshop Stone Paving Workshop Bear Mountain State Park
Bear Mountain, NY
Sat May 17 12:00 am Workshop Stone Paving Workshop Bear Mountain State Park
Bear Mountain, NY
Sat May 10 12:00 am Worktrip BM Work Trip
Fri May 09 12:00 am Worktrip BM Work Trip
Wed May 07 12:00 am Worktrip BM Work Trip
Sun May 04 12:00 am Worktrip BM Work Trip
Sun May 04 12:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew Group Trip
Sun May 04 12:00 am Workshop Stone Cribbing Workshop Bear Mountain State Park
Bear Mountain, NY
Sat May 03 12:00 am Workshop Stone Cribbing Workshop Bear Mountain State Park
Bear Mountain, NY
Fri May 02 12:00 am Worktrip BM Work Trip
Thu May 01 12:00 am Worktrip Beginners Women's Work Trip
April 2008
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Apr 26 09:00 am Workshop Trail Maintenance 101