All Events

September 2013
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Sep 07 09:00 am Worktrip Sterling Forest Trails Project
Fri Sep 06 07:00 am Worktrip Sterling Forest Trails Project
Sun Sep 08 09:30 am Worktrip Harriman SP-Rehab Brien Shelter
August 2013
Date Event Type Title Where
Tue Aug 20 09:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew: Trail Maintenance on the Rider Hollow and Pine Hill-West Branch Trails
Sat Aug 17 10:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew: Day Hikers Needed to Help Supply Our Week-Long Service Trip on Long Path in Catskills
Thu Aug 15 09:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew: Long Path over Cross Mountain - Need hikers and volunteers to assist in bringing up tools and supplies
Sun Aug 11 10:00 am Worktrip Storm King - Invasives Removal
Sun Aug 11 09:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew: Long Path on Cross Mountain
Sat Aug 10 09:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew: Long Path on Cross Mountain
Sun Aug 04 09:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew: Long Path beyond the summit of Romer Mountain
Sat Aug 31 07:00 am Worktrip Sterling Forest Trails Project
Fri Aug 30 07:00 am Worktrip Sterling Forest Trails Project
Sun Aug 25 09:00 am Worktrip Sterling Forest Trails Project
Sat Aug 24 09:00 am Worktrip Sterling Forest Trails Project
Fri Aug 23 09:00 am Worktrip Sterling Forest Trails Project
Sun Aug 18 09:00 am Worktrip Sterling Forest Trails Project
Sat Aug 17 09:00 am Worktrip Sterling Forest Trails Project
Thu Aug 29 07:00 am Worktrip Sterling Forest Trails Project
Fri Aug 16 09:00 am Worktrip Sterling Forest Trails Project
Thu Aug 22 11:00 am Worktrip Sterling Forest Trails Project