All Events

August 2013
Date Event Type Title Where
Thu Aug 15 11:00 am Worktrip Sterling Forest Trails Project
Sun Aug 11 09:00 am Worktrip Sterling Forest Trails Project
Sat Aug 10 09:00 am Worktrip Sterling Forest Trails Project
Thu Aug 08 11:00 am Worktrip Sterling Forest Trails Project
Sun Aug 04 09:00 am Worktrip Sterling Forest Trails Project
Sat Aug 03 09:00 am Worktrip Sterling Forest Trails Project
Thu Aug 08 05:00 pm Worktrip Work after Work at the Sterling Forest Trails Project
Fri Aug 02 09:00 am Worktrip Sterling Forest Trails Project
Thu Aug 01 11:00 am Worktrip Sterling Forest Trails Project
Sun Aug 25 09:00 am Worktrip Sterling Forest - AT Fitz Falls
Sat Aug 24 09:30 am Worktrip Sterling Forest - AT Fitz Falls
Sun Aug 04 09:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew: Wildcat Shelter Access Trail Relocation
Thu Aug 15 10:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew: Long Path over Cross Mountain (6-day trip)
July 2013
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Jul 28 09:00 am Worktrip Sterling Forest Trails Project
Sat Jul 27 09:00 am Worktrip Sterling Forest Trails Project
Thu Jul 25 05:00 pm Worktrip Work after Work at the Sterling Forest Trails Project
Fri Jul 26 09:00 am Worktrip Sterling Forest Trails Project
Thu Jul 25 11:00 am Worktrip Sterling Forest Trails Project
September 2013
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Sep 22 09:00 am Worktrip Sterling Forest-Little Dam Lake Relo
Sun Sep 08 09:30 am Worktrip Trail Crew: Green Pond Mtn. - Rehabilitation/stone steps