All Events

June 2017
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Jun 07 06:30 pm Meeting West of Hudson Regional Trails Council Meeting-Cancelled Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Fri Jun 02 09:30 am Worktrip Westchester East Trail Crew - Trail Repair Ward Pound Ridge Reservation
Cross River, NY
Fri Jun 09 09:30 am Worktrip Westchester East Trail Crew - Trail Repair Ward Pound Ridge Reservation
Cross River, NY
Fri Jun 16 09:30 am Worktrip Westchester East Trail Crew - Trail Repair Ward Pound Ridge Reservation
Cross River, NY
Fri Jun 23 09:30 am Worktrip Westchester East Trail Crew - Trail Repair Ward Pound Ridge Reservation
Cross River, NY
Fri Jun 30 09:30 am Worktrip Westchester East Trail Crew - Trail Repair Ward Pound Ridge Reservation
Cross River, NY
October 2013
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Oct 13 04:00 pm Event West of Hudson Volunteer Appreciation Cook Out
April 2017
Date Event Type Title Where
Fri Apr 21 09:30 am Worktrip Westchester East Trail Crew - Trail Repair Ward Pound Ridge Reservation
Cross River, NY
Fri Apr 28 09:30 am Worktrip Westchester East Trail Crew - Trail Repair Ward Pound Ridge Reservation
Cross River, NY
May 2017
Date Event Type Title Where
Fri May 05 09:30 am Worktrip Westchester East Trail Crew - Trail Repair Ward Pound Ridge Reservation
Cross River, NY
Fri May 12 09:30 am Worktrip Westchester East Trail Crew - Trail Repair Ward Pound Ridge Reservation
Cross River, NY
Fri May 19 09:30 am Worktrip Westchester East Trail Crew - Trail Repair Ward Pound Ridge Reservation
Cross River, NY
Fri May 26 09:30 am Worktrip Westchester East Trail Crew - Trail Repair Ward Pound Ridge Reservation
Cross River, NY
July 2017
Date Event Type Title Where
Fri Jul 07 09:30 am Worktrip Westchester East Trail Crew - Trail Repair Ward Pound Ridge Reservation
Cross River, NY
Fri Jul 14 09:30 am Worktrip Westchester East Trail Crew - Trail Repair Ward Pound Ridge Reservation
Cross River, NY
Fri Jul 21 09:30 am Worktrip Westchester East Trail Crew - Trail Repair Ward Pound Ridge Reservation
Cross River, NY
Fri Jul 28 09:30 am Worktrip Westchester East Trail Crew - Trail Repair Ward Pound Ridge Reservation
Cross River, NY
August 2017
Date Event Type Title Where
Fri Aug 04 09:30 am Worktrip Westchester East Trail Crew - Trail Repair Ward Pound Ridge Reservation
Cross River, NY
Fri Aug 11 09:30 am Worktrip Westchester East Trail Crew - Trail Repair Ward Pound Ridge Reservation
Cross River, NY
Fri Aug 18 09:30 am Worktrip Westchester East Trail Crew - Trail Repair Ward Pound Ridge Reservation
Cross River, NY