All Events

December 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Fri Dec 13 02:30 pm Event Appreciation Hike: Restoration Project Tour Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
October 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Oct 26 10:00 am Hike Shawangunk Ridge Guided Hike D&H Canal Linear Park, Wurtsboro
Wurtsboro, NY
Sat Oct 12 09:30 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Three Arrows Cooperative Society
Putnam Valley, NY
Wed Oct 09 07:00 pm Workshop Breakneck Ridge: Everything You Need to Know REI Soho
New York, NY
Sun Oct 06 09:30 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Black Rock Forest Science and Education Center
Cornwall, NY
September 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Sep 28 09:30 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Old Croton Aqueduct: Entrance via Gerlach Park
Ossining, NY
Mon Sep 23 04:30 pm Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sun Sep 22 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Sep 21 08:00 am Workshop Wilderness First Aid Workshop Welch Trail Education Center LT-1
Harriman, NY
Sat Sep 14 10:00 am Workshop Eyes of a Trail Builder - Capstone Manaticut Point Trailhead
Ringwood, NJ
Thu Sep 12 06:00 pm Event Trail Symposium: Land Conservation + Map Design Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sun Sep 08 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
August 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Aug 31 08:30 am Worktrip Taconic Trail Crew - Trail Building Breakneck Ridge
Cold Spring, NY
Sat Aug 31 08:30 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew - Trail Building (Saturday & Sunday) Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Mon Aug 26 04:30 pm Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Aug 24 10:00 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Carolin's Grove
Pound Ridge, NY
Sat Aug 24 09:30 am Workshop Tread & Drainage Workshop 754 Katrina Falls Rd
Rock Hill, NY
Sat Aug 24 08:30 am Workshop Trail Running + Natural Movement Workshop Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Aug 24 08:30 am Worktrip Taconic Trail Crew - Trail Building (Saturday & Sunday) Breakneck Ridge
Cold Spring, NY
Sat Aug 24 08:30 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew - Trail Building (Saturday & Sunday) Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY