All Events

January 2017
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Jan 25 07:30 pm Meeting Bergen-Passaic Native Plant Society Meeting L.L. Bean - Yonkers Store
Yonkers, NY
February 2017
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Feb 08 07:30 pm Meeting Bergen-Passaic Native Plant Society Meeting L.L. Bean - Yonkers Store
Yonkers, NY
March 2017
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Mar 08 07:30 pm Meeting Bergen-Passaic Native Plant Society Meeting Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
April 2017
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Apr 12 07:30 pm Meeting Bergen-Passaic Native Plant Society Meeting Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Apr 22 04:30 pm Meeting Spring 2017 Voting Members Meeting Fort Lee Historic Park Visitor Center
Fort Lee, NJ
Wed Apr 19 06:30 pm Meeting West of Hudson Regional Trails Council Meeting Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
May 2017
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed May 10 07:30 pm Meeting Bergen-Passaic Native Plant Society Meeting Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
June 2017
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Jun 14 07:30 pm Meeting Bergen-Passaic Native Plant Society Meeting Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Wed Jun 07 06:30 pm Meeting West of Hudson Regional Trails Council Meeting-Cancelled Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
August 2017
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Aug 16 06:30 pm Meeting West of Hudson Regional Trails Council Meeting Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
October 2017
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Oct 25 06:30 pm Meeting West of Hudson Regional Trails Council Meeting Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Wed Oct 11 07:30 pm Meeting Bergen-Passaic Native Plant Society Meeting Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
September 2017
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Sep 13 07:30 pm Meeting Bergen-Passaic Native Plant Society Meeting Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
November 2017
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Nov 08 07:30 pm Meeting Bergen-Passaic Native Plant Society Meeting Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Nov 04 09:30 am Meeting Annual Voting Members Meeting 2017 Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
December 2017
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Dec 13 07:30 pm Meeting Bergen-Passaic Native Plant Society Meeting Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
February 2018
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Feb 14 07:30 pm Meeting Native Mushrooms of Woods and Fields Presentation Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
March 2018
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Mar 14 07:30 pm Meeting Creating a Backyard Habitat with Native Plants Presentation Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
April 2018
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Apr 11 07:30 pm Meeting Habitat Gardening for Birds, Butterflies and Wildlife Presentation Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
June 2018
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Jun 02 01:15 pm Meeting Spring Voting Members Meeting Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ

Know the New Hiking How-tos