All Events

September 2016
Date Event Type Title Where
Fri Sep 30 09:00 am Workshop Be a Trail Builder for the Day
Sun Sep 11 08:30 am Workshop Be a Trail Builder for the Day Bear Mountain State Park - Perkins Tower
Bear Mountain, NY
Wed Sep 07 09:00 am Workshop Tread & Drainage Trail Restoration at Knox HQ Knox's Headquarters State Historic Site
Vails Gate, NY
October 2016
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Oct 01 08:30 am Workshop Be a Trail Builder for the Day Bear Mountain State Park - Perkins Tower
Bear Mountain, NY
Sun Oct 02 08:30 am Workshop Be a Trail Builder for the Day Bear Mountain State Park - Perkins Tower
Bear Mountain, NY
November 2016
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Nov 13 09:00 am Workshop First Aid Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
August 2016
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Aug 03 06:15 pm Workshop Intro to Map and Compass / Land Navigation Tent & Trails
New York, NY
Sat Aug 27 10:00 am Workshop Introduction to Trail Maintenance
July 2016
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Jul 17 09:00 am Workshop Stepping Stone Installation
Sat Jul 30 09:00 am Workshop Introduction to Trail Work
Sun Jul 10 09:00 am Workshop Stone Stair Construction
Sat Jul 02 09:00 am Workshop Introduction to Trail Work
Tue Jul 05 07:00 pm Workshop BlockBuster Survey Training Cornell Cooperative Extension - Rockland
Stony Point, NY
June 2016
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Jun 26 09:00 am Workshop Sidehill Trail Construction Bear Mountain State Park - Perkins Tower
Bear Mountain, NY
Sat Jun 25 01:00 pm Workshop AT Naral Heritage Program Monitoring Training Albert Wisner Public Library
Warwick, NY
Sat Jun 25 09:00 am Workshop Intro to Trail Maintenance Catskill Mountains - Mountain Top Historical Society
Tannersville, NY
Sat Jun 04 08:00 am Workshop Intro to Trail Maintenance
May 2016
Date Event Type Title Where
Mon May 30 09:00 am Workshop Wood Crib Wall and Stair Construction Catskill Mountains - Kenco
Kingston, NY
Sun May 29 09:00 am Workshop Wood Crib Wall and Stair Construction Catskill Mountains - Kenco
Kingston, NY
Sat May 28 09:00 am Workshop Wood Crib Wall and Stair Construction Catskill Mountains - Kenco
Kingston, NY