All Events

July 2006
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Jul 01 12:00 am Workshop Stone Splitting & Shaping
Sat Jul 01 12:00 am Workshop Stone Cribbing Apprenticeship I
June 2006
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Jun 24 12:00 am Workshop USDA Debriefing
Fri Jun 23 12:00 am Worktrip BM Work Trip
Fri Jun 16 12:00 am Worktrip BM Work Trip
Sat Jun 10 12:00 am Worktrip BM Work Trip
Sat Jun 10 12:00 am Workshop USDA Initial Training
Fri Jun 09 03:30 am Event Annual Meeting 2006
Fri Jun 09 12:00 am Worktrip BM Work Trip
Wed Jun 07 12:00 am Workshop USDA Initial Training
Sun Jun 04 12:00 am Worktrip BM Work Trip
Sun Jun 04 12:00 am Workshop USDA Initial Training
Sat Jun 03 12:00 am Worktrip BM Work Trip
Fri Jun 02 12:00 am Worktrip BM Work Trip
Fri Jun 02 12:00 am Workshop National Trails Day - Material transport
May 2006
Date Event Type Title Where
Mon May 29 12:00 am Worktrip BM Work Trip
Sun May 21 12:00 am Worktrip BM Work Trip
Fri May 19 12:00 am Worktrip BM Work Trip
Sat May 13 09:00 am Workshop Rigging for Trail Work Bear Mountain State Park
Bear Mountain, NY
Fri May 05 12:00 am Workshop Stone Cribbing Apprenticeship II