All Events

January 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Jan 30 07:00 pm Workshop Breakneck Ridge: Everything You Need to Know REI Soho
New York, NY
April 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Apr 10 07:00 pm Workshop Breakneck Ridge: Everything You Need to Know REI Soho
New York, NY
Tue Apr 16 09:00 am Workshop Invasive Species Identification and Management Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Apr 20 10:00 am Workshop Trail Maintenance Workshop Stokes State Forest - Stokes office parking lot
Branchville, NJ
Sat Apr 06 08:30 am Workshop Corridor Monitoring Workshop Native Landscapes and Garden Center
Pawling, NY
Sat Apr 13 01:00 pm Workshop Introduction to Citizen Science Opportunities Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
July 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Jul 17 07:00 pm Workshop Breakneck Ridge: Everything You Need to Know REI Soho
New York, NY
Sun Jul 14 10:00 am Workshop Eyes of a Trail Builder - Project Manaticut Point Trailhead
Ringwood, NJ
Sat Jul 13 09:00 am Workshop Invasives Strike Force Standard Surveyor Workshop The New Weis Center for Education, Arts & Recreation
Ringwood, NJ
October 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Oct 09 07:00 pm Workshop Breakneck Ridge: Everything You Need to Know REI Soho
New York, NY
March 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Fri Mar 08 09:00 am Workshop Invasive Species Identification and Management Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Mar 16 02:00 pm Workshop Advocacy and Action Workshop 505 Ramapo Valley Road - Anisfield School of Business
Mahwah, NJ
May 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat May 04 09:00 am Workshop Trail Maintenance Workshop FDR State Park
Yorktown Heights, NY
Sat May 11 09:30 am Workshop Trail Maintenance Workshop Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sun May 19 10:00 am Workshop Eyes of a Trail Builder - Project Trailside Nature and Science Center
Mountainside, NJ
Sat May 18 09:00 am Workshop Invasives Strike Force Standard Surveyor Workshop Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
September 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Sep 14 10:00 am Workshop Eyes of a Trail Builder - Capstone Manaticut Point Trailhead
Ringwood, NJ
June 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Jun 22 10:00 am Workshop Eyes of a Trail Builder - Project Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sun Jun 02 09:00 am Workshop Invasives Strike Force Intermediate Surveyor Workshop Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Jun 08 09:00 am Workshop Invasives Strike Force Standard Surveyor Workshop Sterling Forest State Park - Visitor Center
Tuxedo Park, NY