All Events

April 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Fri Apr 19 10:00 am Event Earth Day Hike: Pochuck Boardwalk + Pinwheel's Vista Appalachian Trail - Near Vernon, NJ
NJ
Tue Apr 16 09:00 am Workshop Invasive Species Identification and Management Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sun Apr 14 10:00 am Workshop Trail Maintenance Workshop Seven Springs Road
Monroe, NY
Sun Apr 14 10:00 am Event Eyes of a Trailbuilder - Hike Trailside Nature and Science Center
Mountainside, NJ
Sat Apr 13 04:00 pm Workshop A.T. Natural Heritage Monitoring Workshop Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Apr 13 01:00 pm Workshop Introduction to Citizen Science Opportunities Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Apr 13 10:00 am Event Intro to Hiking Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Wed Apr 10 07:30 pm Meeting Talk about Native Bees at Bergen-Passaic Native Plant Society Meeting Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Wed Apr 10 07:00 pm Workshop Breakneck Ridge: Everything You Need to Know REI Soho
New York, NY
Sun Apr 07 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Apr 06 09:00 am Event Saturday Trail Running: Jockey Hollow
Sat Apr 06 08:30 am Workshop Corridor Monitoring Workshop Native Landscapes and Garden Center
Pawling, NY
Mon Apr 01 06:00 am Event Call for Entries: Plein Air Art Exhibition Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
March 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Fri Mar 22 10:00 am Event Member Recognition Hike: Lake Sonoma-Skyline Views Hike
Thu Mar 21 05:30 pm Event Victor Coreas: The Balance Exhibition - Opening Reception Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Thu Mar 21 12:00 am Event Victor Coreas: The Balance Exhibition Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Mar 16 02:00 pm Workshop Advocacy and Action Workshop 505 Ramapo Valley Road - Anisfield School of Business
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Mar 16 10:30 am Event Volunteer Appreciation Event Ramapo College of New Jersey - Trustee's Pavilion
Mahwah, NJ
Wed Mar 13 07:30 pm Meeting Getting Ready for Spring: Native Plants in the Garden Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Fri Mar 08 07:30 pm Meeting Making the Map: Westchester County L.L. Bean - Yonkers Store
Yonkers, NY