All Events

June 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Fri Jun 21 04:30 pm Event Summer Solstice Benefit Hike: Appalachian Trail at Bear Mountain Grand Opening
Thu Jun 20 10:00 am Workshop Invasives Strike Force BlockBuster Surveyor Workshop CCEDC, Dutchess County Farm & Home Center
Millbrook, NY
Wed Jun 19 09:00 am Worktrip Hudson Nor'Westers Trail Crew - Trail Repair Minnewaska State Park Preserve
NY
Sat Jun 15 10:00 am Event Eyes of a Trailbuilder - Hike Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Jun 15 09:45 am Workshop Trail Maintenance Workshop Seager Trailhead
Big Indian, NY
Sat Jun 15 09:30 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Rye Nature Center
Rye, NY
Sat Jun 15 09:00 am Worktrip Hudson Nor'Westers Trail Crew - Trail Repair Minnewaska State Park Preserve
NY
Sat Jun 15 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Stokes State Forest
Sat Jun 15 08:30 am Event Saturday Trail Running: Lakes Sebago & Skenonto
Fri Jun 14 10:00 am Hike Guided Hike: Mount Taurus
Thu Jun 13 05:30 pm Event Hudson Valley Plein Air Exhibition - Opening Reception Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sun Jun 09 09:30 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Orange County Land Trust
New Windsor, NY
Sat Jun 08 09:30 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Little Stony Point
Cold Spring, NY
Sat Jun 08 09:00 am Workshop Invasives Strike Force Standard Surveyor Workshop Sterling Forest State Park - Visitor Center
Tuxedo Park, NY
Sat Jun 08 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Stokes State Forest
Wed Jun 05 12:00 am Event Hudson Valley Plein Air Exhibition Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sun Jun 02 09:00 am Worktrip Hudson Nor'Westers Trail Crew - Trail Repair Minnewaska State Park Preserve
NY
Sun Jun 02 09:00 am Workshop Invasives Strike Force Intermediate Surveyor Workshop Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sun Jun 02 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Jun 01 10:00 am Worktrip National Trails Day Project with REI & JORBA Ringwood State Park: Shepherd Lake Recreation Area
Ringwood, NJ