All Events

May 2006
Date Event Type Title Where
Fri May 19 12:00 am Worktrip BM Work Trip
Sat May 13 09:00 am Workshop Rigging for Trail Work Bear Mountain State Park
Bear Mountain, NY
Fri May 05 12:00 am Workshop Stone Cribbing Apprenticeship II
Wed May 03 03:30 am Event Highlands Act - Public Hearing
Tue May 02 12:00 am Worktrip BM Work Trip
April 2006
Date Event Type Title Where
Fri Apr 28 12:00 am Workshop Basic Construction
Tue Apr 25 12:00 am Worktrip BM Work Trip
Sun Apr 23 12:00 am Workshop Trail Construction and Restoration
Sat Apr 22 12:00 am Workshop Trail Maintenance 101
Tue Apr 18 12:00 am Worktrip BM Work Trip
Sun Apr 16 12:00 am Workshop Stone Step Construction
Sat Apr 15 12:00 am Workshop GPS/GIS for Trail Management
Fri Apr 14 12:00 am Workshop Stone Cribbing Apprenticeship I
Sat Apr 08 12:00 am Workshop Stone Splitting & Shaping
Tue Apr 04 12:00 am Worktrip BM Work Trip
Sat Apr 01 12:00 am Workshop Rigging for Trail Work
Sat Apr 01 12:00 am Workshop Trail Construction and Restoration
March 2006
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Mar 26 12:00 am Workshop Basic Rock Work Bear Mountain State Park
Bear Mountain, NY
Sat Mar 25 12:00 am Workshop BMP Overview & Orientation
February 2006
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Feb 04 12:00 am Workshop Chainsaw USFS Certification