All Events

November 2018
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Nov 10 08:30 am Workshop Corridor Monitoring Workshop Appalachian Trail - RPH Cabin
Hopewell Junction, NY
Fri Nov 09 10:00 am Event Member Recognition Hike: Appalachian Trail Vistas Hike on West Mountain
Mon Nov 05 12:00 am Event 2018 Fall Sale Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sun Nov 04 02:00 pm Hike Highlands Trail Hike 64 Bull Mill Rd
Chester, NY
Sun Nov 04 09:00 am Worktrip Trail Love Day At Breakneck Ridge Brook Trailhead - Breakneck Mountain
Cold Spring, NY
Sat Nov 03 01:00 pm Event Gunzler Dedication Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Nov 03 10:00 am Workshop Trail Maintenance Workshop Stokes State Forest - Stokes office parking lot
Branchville, NJ
Sat Nov 03 09:30 am Meeting 2018 Annual Voting Members Meeting Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Nov 03 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Trail Building
Sat Nov 03 09:00 am Worktrip Bash Bish Builders Crew - Trail Repair and Reroute Cedar Brook Trail/Quarry Hill Trail
Copake Falls, NY
Fri Nov 02 05:30 pm Event Marie Liu Art Exhibition Opening Reception Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Fri Nov 02 09:00 am Worktrip Hudson Nor'Westers Trail Crew - Trail Repair Minnewaska State Park Preserve
NY
Thu Nov 01 08:00 pm Event Leave No Trace: Volunteer Recognition Party The Grayson
New York, NY
Thu Nov 01 06:15 pm Workshop Leave No Trace Talk at REI with Christin Healey REI Soho
New York, NY
October 2018
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Oct 31 05:00 pm Workshop Halloween with Bigfoot - Leave No Trace Coffee and Chat Bank Square Coffeehouse
Beacon, NY
Tue Oct 30 12:00 am Event Marie Liu Art Exhibition Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sun Oct 28 10:00 am Workshop Moving Big Stones Workshop NJ
Sun Oct 28 10:00 am Event Explore the Jackie Jones Fire Tower Raincheck Harriman State Park - Kanawauke Road
Stony Point, NY
Sat Oct 27 09:00 am Worktrip Hudson Nor'Westers Trail Crew - Trail Repair Minnewaska State Park Preserve
NY
Sat Oct 27 06:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Trail Building Pequannock Watershed
NJ