All Events

August 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Aug 18 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Thu Aug 15 05:30 pm Event Jamie Cassaboon Exhibition - Opening Reception Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Wed Aug 14 09:00 am Event Jamie Cassaboon Art Exhibition Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Mon Aug 12 09:00 am Worktrip Trail Maintenance Work Trip Minnewaska State Park Preserve
Kerhonkson, NY
Sun Aug 11 09:30 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Bear Mountain State Park - Iona Island
Tompkins Cove, NY
Sun Aug 11 08:30 am Worktrip Taconic Trail Crew - Trail Building Breakneck Ridge
Cold Spring, NY
Sat Aug 10 10:00 am Event Aquatic Invasives Strike Force - Water Chestnut Removal Rockland Lake State Park
Valley Cottage Rd, NY
Sat Aug 10 09:00 am Event Shawangunk Mountain Blueberry Festival
Sat Aug 10 08:30 am Workshop Bench Cut (Sidehill) Workshop Breakneck Ridge
Cold Spring, NY
Sat Aug 10 08:30 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew - Trail Building (Saturday & Sunday) Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Fri Aug 09 10:00 am Event Appreciation Hike: Dunnfield Creek | A.T. Short Loop
Thu Aug 08 09:00 am Worktrip Trail Maintenance Worktrip Minnewaska State Park Preserve
Kerhonkson, NY
Mon Aug 05 09:00 am Worktrip Catskills - Long Path Maintenance Trip Long Path
NY
Mon Aug 05 08:30 am Worktrip Taconic Trail Crew - Trail Building Breakneck Ridge
Cold Spring, NY
Sun Aug 04 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sun Aug 04 08:30 am Workshop Bench Cut (Sidehill) Trail Construction Workshop Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Sun Aug 04 08:30 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew - Trail Building Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Sat Aug 03 09:00 am Workshop Invasives Strike Force Standard Surveyor Workshop Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Aug 03 08:30 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew - Trail Building Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Sat Aug 03 08:30 am Worktrip Taconic Trail Crew - Trail Building (Saturday & Sunday) Breakneck Ridge
Cold Spring, NY