All Events

May 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat May 11 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Appalachian Trail
Wed May 08 07:30 pm Meeting Bergen-Passaic Native Plant Society Meeting Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Wed May 08 09:00 am Worktrip Hudson Nor'Westers Trail Crew - Trail Repair Minnewaska State Park Preserve
NY
Sat May 04 10:00 am Worktrip I Love My Park Day - Hudson Nor'Westers Trail Crew - Trail Repair Minnewaska State Park Preserve
NY
Sat May 04 09:30 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Old Croton Aqueduct State Historic Park - Croton-on-Hudson
Croton-on-Hudson, NY
Sat May 04 09:00 am Workshop Trail Maintenance Workshop FDR State Park
Yorktown Heights, NY
Sat May 04 09:00 am Worktrip Trail Maintenance Hike 754 Katrina Falls Rd
Rock Hill, NY
Sat May 04 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Appalachian Trail
Fri May 03 10:00 am Event Appreciation Hike: Stockbridge Mountain-Hippo Rock Hike and Camp Tour
Wed May 01 10:00 am Event Invasives Strike Force EcoQuest Challenge: June New York and New Jersey
Wed May 01 09:00 am Worktrip Hudson Nor'Westers Trail Crew - Trail Repair Minnewaska State Park Preserve
NY
April 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Mon Apr 29 04:30 pm Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sun Apr 28 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday CANCELLED Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Apr 27 10:00 am Event Community Hike: Leave No Trace Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Apr 27 09:00 am Event Saturday Trail Running: Sterling Forest Sterling Forest State Park - Caretaker lot
Sat Apr 27 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Appalachian Trail
Wed Apr 24 04:30 pm Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Apr 20 10:00 am Workshop Trail Maintenance Workshop Stokes State Forest - Stokes office parking lot
Branchville, NJ
Sat Apr 20 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Appalachian Trail
Fri Apr 19 10:00 am Event Earth Day Hike: Pochuck Boardwalk + Pinwheel's Vista Appalachian Trail - Near Vernon, NJ
NJ