All Events

September 2018
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Sep 16 09:00 am Workshop Introduction to Trail Building Workshop Ramapo Valley County Reservation
Mahwah, NJ
Sun Sep 16 09:00 am Workshop Introduction to Trail Building Workshop Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Sat Sep 01 09:00 am Workshop Introduction to Trail Building Workshop Brook Trailhead, Breakneck Mountain
Cold Spring, NY
August 2018
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Aug 25 10:00 am Workshop Learn about Invasive Plants in our Parks-L.L. Bean Trail Chat Series L.L. Bean - Yonkers Store
Yonkers, NY
Sat Aug 25 09:00 am Workshop Trail Maintenance Workshop Aroma Thyme Bistro
Ellenville, NY
Sat Aug 11 09:00 am Workshop Trail Structures Workshop Ramapo Mountain State Forest
Oakland, NJ
Thu Aug 09 12:00 pm Workshop Wilderness First Aid Workshop Welch Trail Education Center LT-1
Harriman, NY
July 2018
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Jul 22 01:00 pm Workshop Invasives Strike Force Intermediate Surveyor Workshop Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Jul 21 10:00 am Workshop Invasives Strike Force BlockBuster Surveyor Workshop Cornell Cooperative Extension - Dutchess County
Millbrook, NY
Wed Jul 18 10:30 pm Workshop Monitoring and Managing Ash (MaMA) Training Workshop Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Jul 14 01:00 pm Workshop Invasives Strike Force Intermediate Surveyor Workshop Teatown Lake Reservation
Ossining, NY
Sat Jul 14 09:00 am Workshop Bear Mountain Trail Crew - Women’s Trail Building Workshop Perkins Tower, Bear Mountain State Park, NY
Stony Point, NY
Sat Jul 07 09:00 am Workshop Tread & Drainage Workshop Ramapo Mountain State Forest
Ringwood, NJ
Sat Jul 07 09:00 am Workshop Invasives Strike Force Standard Surveyor Workshop Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Jul 07 08:00 am Workshop Wilderness First Aid Workshop Welch Trail Education Center LT-1
Harriman, NY
June 2018
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Jun 30 01:00 pm Workshop Invasives Strike Force Intermediate Surveyor Workshop Cornell Cooperative Extension - Dutchess County
Millbrook, NY
Sat Jun 30 09:00 am Workshop Trail Structures Workshop
Sun Jun 24 10:00 am Workshop Invasives Strike Force BlockBuster Surveyor Workshop Sterling Forest State Park - Visitor Center
Tuxedo Park, NY
Sat Jun 23 09:00 am Workshop Invasives Strike Force Standard Surveyor Workshop The New Weis Center (Weis Ecology Center)
Ringwood, NJ
Sat Jun 23 09:00 am Workshop Trail University Workshop - Moving Big Stones Norvin Green State Forest - North / Long Pond Ironworks State Park
Ringwood, NJ