All Events

May 2018
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat May 12 10:00 am Workshop Trail Maintenance Workshop Fahnestock State Park - Hubbard Lodge
Cold Spring, NY
April 2018
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Apr 14 09:30 am Workshop Trail Maintenance Workshop Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
November 2017
Date Event Type Title Where
Fri Nov 24 10:00 am Workshop #OptOutside Stewardship Hike - Breakneck Ridge Hudson Highlands State Park Preserve - Breakneck Ridge
Cold Spring, NY
Sat Nov 04 08:30 am Workshop Corridor Monitoring Workshop Appalachian Trail - RPH Cabin
Hopewell Junction, NY
October 2017
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Oct 22 09:00 am Workshop Be a Trail Builder for a Day Workshop Goosepond Mountain State Park
Chester, NY
Sun Oct 08 10:00 am Workshop Trail Maintenance Workshop Robert J. O'toole Community Center
Cedar Grove, NJ
Sat Oct 07 10:00 am Workshop Trail Maintenance Workshop Presby Memorial Iris Gardens
Montclair, NJ
September 2017
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Sep 30 10:00 am Workshop Trail Maintenance Workshop Verona Community Center
Verona, NJ
Sat Sep 30 08:30 am Workshop Force of Nature: Women’s Introduction to Trail Building Perkins Tower, Bear Mountain State Park, NY
Stony Point, NY
Sat Sep 23 09:30 am Workshop Trail Maintenance Workshop Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Fri Sep 15 12:00 pm Workshop Wilderness First Aid Workshop Welch Trail Education Center LT-1
Harriman, NY
Mon Sep 04 08:30 am Workshop Trail Structures Workshop Wappingers Bridge Project
Wappingers Falls, NY
Sun Sep 03 08:30 am Workshop Trail Structures Workshop Wappingers Bridge Project
Wappingers Falls, NY
Sat Sep 02 08:30 am Workshop Trail Structures Workshop Wappingers Bridge Project
Wappingers Falls, NY
August 2017
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Aug 26 09:00 am Workshop Trail Maintenance Workshop Minnewaska State Park Preserve
Kerhonkson, NY
Sat Aug 19 09:00 am Workshop Trail Maintenance Workshop Roosa Gap State Forest Fire Tower
Bloomingburg, NY
Sat Aug 19 09:00 am Workshop Trail Maintenance Workshop Onatru Farm House
South Salem, NY
July 2017
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Jul 23 09:00 am Workshop Invasives Strike Force Training Workshop Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Jul 08 10:00 am Workshop Be a Trail Builder for a Day Workshop Hackensack River Greenway - Pomander Walk Trailhead
Teaneck, NJ
June 2017
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Jun 28 12:00 pm Workshop BlockBuster Survey Training Workshop -CANCELLED Cornell Cooperative Extension - Westchester County
Elmsford, NY