All Events

June 2023
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Jun 03 10:30 am Workshop National Trails Day: Intro to Compass & Land Navigation Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
March 2023
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Mar 15 07:30 pm Workshop Trail Insider: Celebrating Our Conservation Corps Webinar Webinar
February 2023
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Feb 22 07:30 pm Workshop Trail Insider: Invasive Species Program Webinar
Wed Feb 15 07:30 pm Workshop The Heart of Philanthropy: For the Love of Trails Webinar Webinar
January 2023
Date Event Type Title Where
Tue Jan 24 07:00 pm Workshop Leave No Trace Awareness Virtual Workshop Webinar
December 2022
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Dec 18 01:00 pm Workshop Working With Land Managers for Trail Projects (Palisades Region) Virtual
Sat Dec 17 08:30 am Workshop Appalachian Trail Corridor Monitoring Workshop Native Landscapes and Garden Center
Pawling, NY
Sat Dec 10 09:00 am Workshop Working With Land Managers for Trail Projects (Taconic Region) Little Stony Point
Cold Spring, NY
November 2022
Date Event Type Title Where
Tue Nov 29 06:00 pm Workshop Wilderness First Aid Course 600 Ramapo Valley Rd
Mahwah, NJ
Fri Nov 25 09:00 am Workshop CANCELLED: Stewardship Hike - Breakneck Ridge Breakneck Ridge Parking Area
Beacon, NY
October 2022
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Oct 30 10:00 am Workshop TrailBound Project: Hiking Gear, Basics, and Safety Workshop 600 Ramapo Valley Rd
Mahwah, NJ
Sun Oct 30 10:00 am Workshop Copy of TrailBound Project: Hiking Gear, Basics, and Safety Workshop 600 Ramapo Valley Rd
Mahwah, NJ
Sun Oct 30 10:00 am Workshop Copy of TrailBound Project: Hiking Gear, Basics, and Safety Workshop 600 Ramapo Valley Rd
Mahwah, NJ
Sun Oct 30 09:00 am Workshop Trail Layout and Design Workshop Tuxedo, NY
Fri Oct 28 02:00 pm Workshop TrailBound Project: Hiking Gear, Basics, and Safety Workshop 600 Ramapo Valley Rd
Mahwah, NJ
Sun Oct 16 09:00 am Workshop Catskills Trail Maintenance Workshop Cathedral Glen Trail - Trailhead Parking Lot
Pine Hill, NY
Sun Oct 16 08:30 am Workshop Tread Construction and Repair Workshop Sterling Forest - Laurel Pond Meadow Parking Lot
Tuxedo Park, NY
Sat Oct 15 08:30 am Workshop Trail Structures Workshop: Native Stone Steps Hudson Highlands State Park Preserve - Wilkinson Memorial Trail
Beacon, NY
Sun Oct 09 10:00 am Workshop TrailBound Project: Map & Compass Navigation 600 Ramapo Valley Rd
Mahwah, NJ
Sun Oct 09 09:00 am Workshop Rigging for Trail Work Workshop Welch Trail Education Center LT-1
Harriman, NY