All Events

August 2022
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Aug 28 08:30 am Workshop Tread Construction and Repair Workshop Sterling Forest - Laurel Pond Meadow Parking Lot
Tuxedo Park, NY
Sat Aug 27 08:30 am Workshop Trail Structures Workshop: Native Stone Stairs Hudson Highlands State Park Preserve - Wilkinson Memorial Trail
Beacon, NY
Sun Aug 21 08:30 am Workshop Trail Structures Workshop: Native Stone Stairs Hudson Highlands State Park Preserve - Wilkinson Memorial Trail
Beacon, NY
Sat Aug 20 10:00 am Workshop Trail Maintenance Workshop High Point State Park
Sussex, NJ
Sat Aug 20 08:30 am Workshop Tread Construction Workshop Sterling Forest - Laurel Pond Meadow Parking Lot
Tuxedo Park, NY
July 2022
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Jul 31 08:30 am Workshop Trail Structures Workshop: Stone Steps Harriman State Park - Tuxedo Train Station Commuter Lot
Tuxedo, NY
Sat Jul 30 08:30 am Workshop Trail Structures Workshop: Drainage Hudson Highlands State Park Preserve - Wilkinson Memorial Trail
Beacon, NY
Sun Jul 24 08:30 am Workshop Tread Construction and Repair Workshop Sterling Forest - Laurel Pond Meadow Parking Lot
Tuxedo Park, NY
Sun Jul 10 10:00 am Workshop Intro to Trail Maintenance Workshop West Hook Mountain
NY
Sun Jul 10 08:30 am Workshop Tread Construction and Repair Workshop Hudson Highlands State Park Preserve - Wilkinson Memorial Trail
Beacon, NY
Sat Jul 09 08:30 am Workshop Trail Structures Workshop: Native Stone Laurel Meadow Parking Lot
Tuxedo Park, NY
Sat Jul 09 08:30 am Workshop Trail Structures Workshop: Native Stone Walls Laurel Meadow Parking Lot
Tuxedo Park, NY
Sun Jul 03 08:30 am Workshop Trail Structures Workshop: Native Stone Hudson Highlands State Park Preserve - Wilkinson Memorial Trail
Beacon, NY
Sun Jul 03 08:30 am Workshop Copy of Trail Structures Workshop: Native Stone Hudson Highlands State Park Preserve - Wilkinson Memorial Trail
Beacon, NY
Sun Jul 03 08:30 am Workshop Copy of Trail Structures Workshop: Native Stone Hudson Highlands State Park Preserve - Wilkinson Memorial Trail
Beacon, NY
June 2022
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Jun 25 08:30 am Workshop Tread Construction and Repair Workshop Sterling Forest - Laurel Pond Meadow Parking Lot
Tuxedo Park, NY
Tue Jun 07 06:00 pm Workshop Invasive Strike Force Survey: Guided Invasive Species Walk The New Weis Center for Education, Arts & Recreation
Ringwood, NJ
Mon Jun 06 07:30 pm Workshop National Trails Day: Essentials items for Destination Camping Webinar
Sat Jun 04 10:30 am Workshop National Trails Day: Intro to Compass & Land Navigation Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ