All Events

November 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Fri Nov 29 10:00 am Workshop #OptOutside Stewardship Hike - Breakneck Ridge Breakneck Ridge Parking Area
Beacon, NY
Sat Nov 09 08:30 am Workshop Corridor Monitoring Workshop
October 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Oct 27 09:00 am Workshop Introduction to Trail Building Workshop State Line Trailhead
West Milford, NJ
Sun Oct 20 08:30 am Workshop Trail Layout and Design Workshop Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Sat Oct 19 09:30 am Workshop Intro to Trail Maintenance Workshop 754 Katrina Falls Rd
Rock Hill, NY
Sun Oct 13 09:00 am Workshop Introduction to Trail Building Workshop State Line Trailhead
West Milford, NJ
Sat Oct 12 09:00 am Workshop Introduction to Trail Building Workshop State Line Trailhead
West Milford, NJ
Sat Oct 12 08:30 am Workshop Stone Staircase Construction Workshop Breakneck Ridge
Cold Spring, NY
Wed Oct 09 07:00 pm Workshop Breakneck Ridge: Everything You Need to Know REI Soho
New York, NY
Sun Oct 06 08:30 am Workshop Splitting and Shaping Stone Workshop Breakneck Ridge
Cold Spring, NY
Sat Oct 05 10:00 am Workshop Intro to Trail Maintenance Workshop Swartswood State Park
Stillwater Township, NJ
Sat Oct 05 08:30 am Workshop Bench Cut (Sidehill) Trail Construction Workshop Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY