All Events

November 2013
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Nov 09 10:00 am Workshop Intro to Trail Maintenance
October 2013
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Oct 05 10:00 am Workshop Intro to Trail Maintenance
Sat Oct 12 10:00 am Workshop Intro to Trail Maintenance
September 2013
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Sep 25 06:15 pm Workshop Intro to Trail Maintenance Tent & Trails
New York, NY
Wed Sep 11 06:00 pm Workshop Clone of Intro to the Trail Conference LL Bean
Paramus, NJ
Sun Sep 22 09:00 am Workshop Trail Layout & Design Multi Use Trails Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Sat Sep 14 08:30 am Workshop Stone Step Installation Manitou Point Preserve
Garrison, NY
Sun Sep 29 09:00 am Workshop Bear Mountain Rigging for Trail Work Bear Mountain State Park
Bear Mountain, NY
Sat Sep 28 09:00 am Workshop Bear Mountain Stone Splitting and Shaping Bear Mountain State Park
Bear Mountain, NY
Sat Sep 21 09:00 am Workshop Bear Mountain Stone Crib Wall Construction Bear Mountain State Park
Bear Mountain, NY
Sun Sep 15 09:00 am Workshop Bear Mountain Tool Use & Safety Bear Mountain State Park
Bear Mountain, NY
Sat Sep 07 10:00 am Workshop Introduction to Bear Mountain Trails Project Bear Mountain State Park
Bear Mountain, NY
Sun Sep 15 09:00 am Workshop Trail Layout & DesignPART 2
August 2013
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Aug 31 09:00 am Workshop Trail Layout & Design Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Wed Aug 21 06:30 pm Workshop Introduction to the 10 Essentials of a Safe outing Tent & Trails
New York, NY
Sun Aug 18 09:00 am Workshop Invasives Strike Force Training Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Aug 03 09:00 am Workshop Intro to Trail Maintenance
Sat Aug 17 09:00 am Workshop Trail Tread & Drainage
Sat Aug 24 09:00 am Workshop Trail Strucres
Sun Aug 04 09:00 am Workshop Tread & Drainage Sidehill Construction Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY