All Events

June 2021
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Jun 02 07:30 pm Meeting National Trails Day: Trail Conference Town Hall Webinar Webinar
Wed Jun 02 07:30 pm Meeting Copy of National Trails Day: Trail Conference Town Hall Webinar Webinar
November 2021
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Nov 14 09:30 am Meeting 2021 Annual Voting Members Meeting Webinar
June 2022
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Jun 01 07:30 pm Meeting CANCELED National Trails Day: Trail Conference Town Hall Webinar Webinar
May 2022
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun May 15 09:30 am Meeting 2022 Spring Members Meeting Webinar
September 2016
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Sep 18 09:00 am Workshop Step Up! Learn How to Build Stone Stairs
Sat Sep 24 10:00 am Workshop Introduction to Trail Maintenance
July 2016
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Jul 23 09:30 am Workshop BlockBuster Survey Training Catskill Mountains - Kenco
Kingston, NY
Tue Jul 19 06:30 pm Workshop BlockBuster Survey Training Catskill Mountains - Kenco
Kingston, NY
October 2016
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Oct 16 10:00 am Workshop Tread and Drainage
Sat Oct 01 01:00 pm Workshop Native Plant Preservation Seed Collection Workshop
Sat Oct 15 10:00 am Workshop Moving Big Rocks
Sat Oct 29 08:30 am Workshop Intro to Land Monitor Training 1043
Sat Oct 22 09:30 am Workshop Introduction to Trail Maintenance
November 2016
Date Event Type Title Where
Fri Nov 04 09:00 am Workshop Site Prep Workshop for Dry Stone Wall Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Wed Nov 02 06:15 pm Workshop Intro to Map and Compass / Land Navigation Tent & Trails
New York, NY
Sat Nov 05 09:00 am Workshop Dry Stone Walling Workshop Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Nov 19 09:00 am Workshop Chainsaw Certification Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ