All Events

July 2013
Date Event Type Title Where
Fri Jul 19 08:30 am Worktrip Bear Mountain Trails Project
Thu Jul 18 08:30 am Worktrip Bear Mountain Trails Project
Sun Jul 14 08:30 am Worktrip Bear Mountain Trails Project
Sat Jul 13 08:30 am Worktrip Bear Mountain Trails Project
Fri Jul 12 08:30 am Worktrip Bear Mountain Project
Thu Jul 11 08:30 am Worktrip Bear Mountain Project
Fri Jul 12 09:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew: East Hudson
Sun Jul 21 09:00 am Worktrip Storm King - Invasives Removal
Sun Jul 14 09:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew: Invasives Strike Force at Norvin Green State Forest
Sat Jul 06 09:00 am Worktrip Bear Mountain - Invasives Removal
September 2013
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Sep 07 09:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew: Long Path over Cross Mountain
August 2013
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Aug 31 08:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew: East Hudson
Sat Aug 17 08:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew: East Hudson
Sat Aug 03 08:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew: East Hudson