All Events

October 2012
Date Event Type Title Where
Fri Oct 26 09:30 am Worktrip Ward Pound Ridge Reserve
Fri Oct 19 09:30 am Worktrip Ward Pound Ridge Reserve
Fri Oct 12 09:30 am Worktrip Ward Pound Ridge Reserve
Fri Oct 05 09:30 am Worktrip Ward Pound Ridge Reserve
Sun Oct 28 09:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew: Long Path over Romer Mountain
Sun Oct 21 09:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew: Long Path over Romer Mountain
Sun Oct 14 09:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew: Long Path over Romer Mountain
Sat Oct 13 09:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew: Long Path over Romer Mountain
Sun Oct 07 09:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew: Long Path over Romer Mountain
Sun Oct 21 09:00 am Worktrip Lean-to Crew: Mink Hollow Lean-to
Sat Oct 20 09:00 am Worktrip Lean-to Crew: Mink Hollow Lean-to
Sat Oct 06 09:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew: Norvin Green, Ringwood, NJ
Thu Oct 18 12:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew: Popolopen Gorge
Sat Oct 06 12:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew: TBD
September 2012
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Sep 23 09:30 am Worktrip Trail Crew: Abram Hewitt, Passaic Co., NJ
November 2012
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Nov 17 12:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew: TBD
Sat Nov 10 12:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew: TRIP IS CANCELLED
Thu Nov 08 12:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew: Popolopen Gorge
June 2022
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Jun 05 11:00 am Hike Historic Hike at Neversink Gorge Neversink River Unique Area - Katrina Falls Road
Rock Hill, NY
September 2021
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Sep 11 09:00 am Hike Guided Invasive and Native Plant ID Hike Castle Rock Unique Area - Sugarloaf Hill Trail
Garrison, NY