All Events

October 2012
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Oct 07 09:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew: Long Path over Romer Mountain
Sun Oct 21 09:00 am Worktrip Lean-to Crew: Mink Hollow Lean-to
Sat Oct 20 09:00 am Worktrip Lean-to Crew: Mink Hollow Lean-to
Sat Oct 06 09:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew: Norvin Green, Ringwood, NJ
Thu Oct 18 12:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew: Popolopen Gorge
Sat Oct 06 12:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew: TBD
September 2012
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Sep 23 09:30 am Worktrip Trail Crew: Abram Hewitt, Passaic Co., NJ
November 2012
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Nov 17 12:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew: TBD
Sat Nov 10 12:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew: TRIP IS CANCELLED
Thu Nov 08 12:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew: Popolopen Gorge
September 2021
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Sep 11 09:00 am Hike Guided Invasive and Native Plant ID Hike Castle Rock Unique Area - Sugarloaf Hill Trail
Garrison, NY
Sat Sep 25 10:00 am Hike Historic Hike at Neversink Gorge Neversink River Unique Area - Katrina Falls Road
Rock Hill, NY
October 2022
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Oct 08 10:00 am Hike Historic Hike at Neversink Gorge Neversink River Unique Area - Katrina Falls Road
Rock Hill, NY
October 2021
Date Event Type Title Where
Fri Oct 01 09:00 am Hike Appreciation Hike: Upper Nyack Trail Relocation
March 2022
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Mar 13 09:00 am Hike Ramapo Reservation Wellness Hike: Celebrate the Healing Power of the Sun and the Outdoors! 600 Ramapo Valley Rd
Mahwah, NJ
July 2021
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Jul 24 09:00 am Hike Historic Hike at Neversink Gorge Neversink River Unique Area - Katrina Falls Road
Rock Hill, NY
August 2022
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Aug 20 10:00 am Hike New Fish Hatchery Trail Hike DEC Parking
Forestburgh
June 2021
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Jun 26 09:00 am Hike Historic Hike at Neversink Gorge Neversink River Unique Area - Katrina Falls Road
Rock Hill, NY
September 2022
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Sep 25 10:00 am Hike Historic Hike at Neversink Gorge Neversink River Unique Area - Katrina Falls Road
Rock Hill, NY
June 2022
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Jun 05 11:00 am Hike Historic Hike at Neversink Gorge Neversink River Unique Area - Katrina Falls Road
Rock Hill, NY