All Events

April 2016
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Apr 03 09:00 am Workshop Stone Stair Construction Mohonk Preserve
Gardiner, NY
Sat Apr 23 09:00 am Workshop Naral Trail Design
Sat Apr 02 09:00 am Workshop Naral Trail Design
Sat Apr 02 10:00 am Workshop Introduction to Trail Maintenance NJ
Sat Apr 30 09:00 am Workshop Introduction to Trail Crew Work
Sat Apr 16 09:00 am Workshop Dry Stone Walling Workshop Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Apr 23 10:00 am Workshop Introduction to Trail Maintenance NY
Sat Apr 23 08:00 am Workshop First Aid Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Apr 30 09:00 am Workshop Introduction to Trail Maintenance Alley Pond Environmental Center
Douglaston, NY
Sun Apr 17 01:00 pm Workshop Introduction to Trail Maintenance Catskill Mountains - Morgan Outdoors
Livingston Manor, NY
May 2016
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun May 15 09:00 am Workshop Introduction to Trail Crew Work
Sun May 01 09:00 am Workshop Introduction to Trail Crew Work
Sat May 14 09:00 am Workshop Introduction to Trail Crew Work
Wed May 18 06:15 pm Workshop Intro to Map and Compass / Land Navigation 1055 Tent & Trails
New York, NY
Sat May 07 09:00 am Workshop Tread & Drainage Ditch and Deberm. Trail Restoration at Sam's Point 1052
Sun May 08 09:00 am Workshop Tread & Drainage Trail Restoration at Knox HQ Knox's Headquarters State Historic Site
Vails Gate, NY
September 2016
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Sep 24 09:00 am Workshop Tread & Drainage Stone rnpike at Sam's Point
June 2016
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Jun 11 10:00 am Workshop Leave no Trace Catskill Mountains - Kenco
Kingston, NY
March 2016
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Mar 12 12:00 pm Workshop Intro to Map and Compass / Land Navigation Catskill Mountains - Kenco
Kingston, NY
Thu Mar 03 09:30 am Workshop Trail Chair Training Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ