All Events

August 2020
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Aug 05 07:30 pm Workshop Making the Most of Your Legacy Webinar Series
December 2020
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Dec 02 07:30 pm Workshop Making the Most of Your Legacy Webinar Series: Part Five
Tue Dec 22 06:00 pm Workshop Rigging Applications for Trail Work Webinar Webinar
June 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Jun 29 10:00 am Workshop Copy of Graffiti Neutralizing Workshop Appalachian Trail
Monroe, NY
November 2020
Date Event Type Title Where
Thu Nov 19 07:00 pm Workshop Intro to Map Making Webinar with Hike and Draw + Adventure Untamed Webinar
Thu Nov 12 06:00 pm Workshop Leave No Trace for Trail Workers Webinar
Sat Nov 21 06:00 pm Workshop POSTPONED: Tool Maintenance and Repair Webinar Webinar
Tue Nov 10 05:00 pm Workshop Trail Maintenance Workshop Webinar
May 2020
Date Event Type Title Where
Thu May 14 06:00 pm Workshop Trail Layout and Design Workshop Webinar
Thu May 07 07:00 pm Workshop Wilderness Navigation Webinar
Fri May 01 02:00 pm Workshop Trail Maintenance Workshop Webinar
February 2021
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Feb 10 07:30 pm Workshop The Heart of Philanthropy: For the Love of Trails Webinar Webinar
Thu Feb 18 09:00 am Workshop Writing an Invasive Species Management Plan Webinar Webinar
October 2020
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Oct 21 06:00 pm Workshop Ask a Corps Member Webinar
Fri Oct 16 06:00 pm Workshop Trail Structures: Working with Native Stone Webinar Webinar