All Events

November 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Nov 02 09:00 am Worktrip Hudson Nor'Westers Trail Crew - Stone Staircase Building Old Mineral Springs Road
Highland Mills, NY
October 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Oct 30 09:00 am Worktrip Hudson Nor'Westers Trail Crew - Stone Staircase Building Old Mineral Springs Road
Highland Mills, NY
Sun Oct 27 09:00 am Worktrip Hudson Nor'Westers Trail Crew - Stone Staircase Building Old Mineral Springs Road
Highland Mills, NY
Wed Oct 23 09:00 am Worktrip Hudson Nor'Westers Trail Crew - Stone Staircase Building Old Mineral Springs Road
Highland Mills, NY
Sun Oct 20 09:00 am Worktrip Hudson Nor'Westers Trail Crew - Stone Staircase Building Old Mineral Springs Road
Highland Mills, NY
Fri Oct 04 09:00 am Worktrip Hudson Nor'Westers Trail Crew - Stone Staircase Building Old Mineral Springs Road
Highland Mills, NY
Wed Oct 02 09:00 am Worktrip Hudson Nor'Westers Trail Crew - Stone Staircase Building Old Mineral Springs Road
Highland Mills, NY
Sat Oct 19 08:30 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew - Trail Building Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Sun Oct 13 08:30 am Worktrip Taconic Trail Crew - Trail Building Breakneck Ridge
Cold Spring, NY
Sat Oct 05 08:30 am Worktrip Taconic Trail Crew - Trail Building Breakneck Ridge
Cold Spring, NY
Sun Oct 06 08:30 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew - Trail Building Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
September 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Sep 29 08:30 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew - Trail Building Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Sat Sep 28 10:00 am Worktrip Trail Love Day At Breakneck Ridge Breakneck Ridge
Cold Spring, NY
Sat Sep 28 10:00 am Worktrip Trail Love Day At Sterling Forest Sterling Forest
Tuxedo Park, NY
Sun Sep 22 08:30 am Worktrip Tread & Drainage Work trip Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
November 2018
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Nov 04 09:00 am Worktrip Copy of Trail Love Day At Breakneck Ridge Brook Trailhead - Breakneck Mountain
Cold Spring, NY
July 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Fri Jul 12 10:30 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew & Nature Day Place - Trail Building Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Fri Jul 19 08:30 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew - Trail Building Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Sat Jul 20 08:30 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew - Trail Building Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Thu Jul 25 08:30 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew - Trail Building Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY