All Events

October 2021
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Oct 23 09:00 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Pyramid Mountain Natural Historic Area - Visitors Center
Montville, NJ
Sun Oct 10 09:00 am Worktrip CANCELLED Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Pyramid Mountain Natural Historic Area - Visitors Center
Montville, NJ
Sat Oct 16 09:00 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew Work Trip Sterling Forest - Laurel Meadow Parking Lot
Tuxedo Park, NY
Fri Oct 01 09:00 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal
Sat Oct 16 09:00 am Worktrip Taconic Trail Crew Work Trip Hudson Highlands State Park Preserve - Wilkinson Memorial Trail
Beacon, NY
Sun Oct 10 09:00 am Worktrip Harriman Trail Crew Work Trip Harriman State Park - Tuxedo Train Station
Tuxedo, NY
Sat Oct 09 09:00 am Worktrip Harriman Trail Crew Work Trip Harriman State Park - Tuxedo Train Station
Tuxedo, NY
Sun Oct 03 09:00 am Worktrip Morris County Trail Crew Work Trip Pyramid Mountain Natural Historic Area - Visitors Center
Montville, NJ
Sat Oct 02 09:00 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew Work Trip Sterling Forest - Laurel Meadow Parking Lot
Tuxedo Park, NY
Sat Oct 02 09:00 am Worktrip Morris County Trail Crew Work Trip Pyramid Mountain Natural Historic Area - Visitors Center
Montville, NJ
Sat Oct 02 10:00 am Worktrip Restoration of the Welch Trail Education Center: Painting Work Trip Welch Trail Education Center LT-1
Harriman, NY
September 2021
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Sep 08 10:00 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Mianus River Gorge
Bedford, NY
Sun Sep 05 09:30 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal
Fri Sep 03 09:30 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Bronx River Reservation Tuckahoe
Tuckahoe, NY
Sat Sep 18 09:00 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Pyramid Mountain Natural Historic Area - Visitors Center
Montville, NJ
Sat Sep 25 09:30 am Worktrip National Public Lands Day of Volunteer Service at Tourne County Park
Sat Sep 25 10:00 am Worktrip Restoration of the Welch Trail Education Center: Painting Work Trip Welch Trail Education Center LT-1
Harriman, NY
August 2021
Date Event Type Title Where
Fri Aug 27 09:30 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Granite Mountain Preserve
Putnam Valley, NY
Mon Aug 16 09:30 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Pine Croft Meadow Preserve
Waccabuc, NY
Fri Aug 13 10:00 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal