All Events

February 2018
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Feb 14 07:30 pm Meeting Native Mushrooms of Woods and Fields Presentation Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
March 2018
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Mar 14 07:30 pm Meeting Creating a Backyard Habitat with Native Plants Presentation Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
April 2018
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Apr 11 07:30 pm Meeting Habitat Gardening for Birds, Butterflies and Wildlife Presentation Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
June 2018
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Jun 02 01:15 pm Meeting Spring Voting Members Meeting Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
September 2018
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Sep 12 07:30 pm Meeting Talk on Basic Plant ID at Bergen-Passaic Native Plant Society Meeting Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
October 2018
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Oct 10 07:30 pm Meeting Talk on Rain Barrels & Rain Gardens at Bergen-Passaic Native Plant Society Meeting Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
March 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Fri Mar 08 07:30 pm Meeting Making the Map: Westchester County L.L. Bean - Yonkers Store
Yonkers, NY
Wed Mar 13 07:30 pm Meeting Getting Ready for Spring: Native Plants in the Garden Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
November 2018
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Nov 03 09:30 am Meeting 2018 Annual Voting Members Meeting Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Wed Nov 14 07:30 pm Meeting Bergen-Passaic Native Plant Society Meeting Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
April 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Apr 10 07:30 pm Meeting Talk about Native Bees at Bergen-Passaic Native Plant Society Meeting Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
May 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed May 08 07:30 pm Meeting Bergen-Passaic Native Plant Society Meeting Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
September 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Sep 11 07:03 pm Meeting Gardening to Attract Birds - Bergen-Passaic Native Plant Society Meeting Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
October 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Oct 16 07:30 pm Meeting Local Insects and their Relationships with Native Plants Talk Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
November 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Nov 17 09:30 am Meeting 2019 Annual Voting Members Meeting Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
April 2020
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Apr 15 07:30 pm Meeting Invasive Species Primer for Gardeners Webinar New York and New Jersey
Sun Apr 26 09:30 am Meeting 2020 Spring Members Pancake Breakfast and Meeting
March 2020
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Mar 11 07:30 pm Meeting CANCELLED: Native Vine Identification Talk Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
December 2020
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Dec 06 09:30 am Meeting 2020 Annual Voting Members Meeting Webinar