All Events

July 2021
Date Event Type Title Where
Mon Jul 26 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Jul 17 09:00 am Worktrip Morris County Trail Crew Work Trip Pyramid Mountain Natural Historic Area - Visitors Center
Montville, NJ
Sun Jul 11 09:00 am Worktrip Morris County Trail Crew Work Trip Lewis Morris County Park - Doe Meadow Parking Area
Morristown, NJ
Sat Jul 10 09:00 am Worktrip Taconic Trail Crew Work Trip Hudson Highlands State Park Preserve - Wilkinson Memorial Trail
Beacon, NY
Sat Jul 10 09:00 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew Work Trip Sterling Forest - Laurel Meadow Parking Lot
Tuxedo Park, NY
Sun Jul 04 09:00 am Worktrip Taconic Trail Crew Work Trip Hudson Highlands State Park Preserve - Wilkinson Memorial Trail
Beacon, NY
Sun Jul 04 09:00 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew Work Trip Sterling Forest - Laurel Meadow Parking Lot
Tuxedo Park, NY
Mon Jul 12 09:30 am Worktrip Aquatic Invasives Strike Force Crew - Water Chestnut Removal Rockland Lake State Park
Valley Cottage, NY
Sun Jul 18 10:00 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Harriman State Park - Kanawauke Road
Southfields, NY
Sat Jul 17 09:30 am Worktrip Guided Native Plant Garden Tour Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
October 2021
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Oct 17 10:00 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Harriman State Park - Kanawauke Road
Southfields, NY
September 2021
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Sep 19 10:00 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Harriman State Park - Kanawauke Road
Southfields, NY
Sun Sep 12 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
June 2021
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Jun 27 09:00 am Worktrip Harriman Trail Crew Work Trip Harriman State Park - Tuxedo Train Station
Tuxedo, NY
Sat Jun 26 09:00 am Worktrip Harriman Trail Crew Work Trip Harriman State Park - Tuxedo Train Station
Tuxedo, NY
Sun Jun 27 09:00 am Worktrip Morris County Trail Crew Work Trip Lewis Morris County Park - Doe Meadow Parking Area
Morristown, NJ
Sat Jun 26 09:00 am Worktrip Morris County Trail Crew Work Trip Lewis Morris County Park - Doe Meadow Parking Area
Morristown, NJ
October 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Oct 13 08:30 am Worktrip Copy of Taconic Trail Crew - Trail Building Breakneck Ridge
Cold Spring, NY
August 2021
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Aug 15 10:00 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Harriman State Park - Kanawauke Road
Southfields, NY
Sat Aug 14 09:30 am Worktrip Guided Native Plant Garden Tour Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ