All Events

May 2021
Date Event Type Title Where
Thu May 27 10:00 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Bear Mountain State Park - Iona Island
Tompkins Cove, NY
April 2021
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Apr 14 10:00 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Nature Study Woods
New Rochelle, NY
Tue Apr 13 10:00 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal
September 2021
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Sep 19 09:00 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew Work Trip Sterling Forest - Laurel Pond Meadow Parking Lot
Tuxedo Park, NY
Sun Sep 19 09:00 am Worktrip Morris County Trail Crew Work Trip Pyramid Mountain Natural Historic Area - Visitors Center
Montville, NJ
Sun Sep 19 09:00 am Worktrip Harriman Trail Crew Work Trip Harriman State Park - Tuxedo Train Station Commuter Lot
Tuxedo, NY
Sat Sep 18 09:00 am Worktrip Taconic Trail Crew Work Trip Hudson Highlands State Park Preserve - Wilkinson Memorial Trail
Beacon, NY
Sat Sep 11 08:30 am Worktrip JORBA Trail Volunteer Day Ringwood State Park
Ringwood, NJ
Sun Sep 12 01:00 pm Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - PM Spotted Lanternfly Response Orangeburg - Lowe's Parking Lot
Orangeburg, NY
Sun Sep 12 09:00 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - AM Spotted Lanternfly Response Orangeburg - Lowe's Parking Lot
Orangeburg, NY
Sat Sep 25 09:30 am Worktrip Guided Native Plant Garden Tour Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Wed Sep 22 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sun Sep 12 09:00 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew Work Trip Sterling Forest - Laurel Pond Meadow Parking Lot
Tuxedo Park, NY
Sun Sep 12 09:00 am Worktrip Morris County Trail Crew Work Trip Pyramid Mountain Natural Historic Area Visitors Center
Montville, NJ
Sun Sep 05 09:00 am Worktrip Taconic Trail Crew Work Trip Hudson Highlands State Park Preserve - Wilkinson Memorial Trail
Beacon, NY
Sat Sep 04 09:00 am Worktrip Morris County Trail Crew Work Trip Pyramid Mountain Natural Historic Area - Visitors Center
Montville, NJ
Sat Sep 04 09:00 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew Work Trip Sterling Forest - Laurel Pond Meadow Parking Lot
Tuxedo Park, NY
October 2021
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Oct 06 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
August 2021
Date Event Type Title Where
Fri Aug 27 10:00 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal High Point State Park
Sussex, NJ
July 2021
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Jul 10 09:00 am Worktrip Copy of Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Pyramid Mountain Natural Historic Area - Visitors Center
Montville, NJ