All Events

March 2021
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Mar 14 10:00 am Event Substitute Single Squatch Trail Race Ramapo Valley County Reservation
Mahwah, NJ
Wed Mar 17 07:00 pm Workshop Spot the Spotted Lanternfly Surveyor Workshop Webinar
Sat Mar 20 09:00 am Workshop Wake Up + Move with MovNat Webinar
April 2021
Date Event Type Title Where
Thu Apr 01 07:30 pm Event Day Hiking Checklist Webinar
Thu Apr 01 07:30 pm Event Day Hiking Checklist Webinar
Tue Apr 13 10:00 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal
Tue Apr 13 07:00 pm Workshop Habitat Helpers Volunteer Orientation Webinar
Wed Apr 14 10:00 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Nature Study Woods
New Rochelle, NY
Fri Apr 16 09:30 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Worthington State Forest - Park Office
Columbia, NJ
Sat Apr 17 10:00 am Worktrip Ashokan Rail Trail Maintenance Work Trip Catskills
Sun Apr 18 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sun Apr 18 09:30 am Workshop Introduction to Citizen Science Opportunities Webinar Webinar
Tue Apr 20 07:30 pm Meeting Rethink Your Energy Consumption: Clean Energy Webinar Webinar
Sun Apr 25 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sun Apr 25 09:30 am Meeting 2021 Spring Members Meeting Webinar
Thu Apr 29 07:30 pm Event Wine Tasting for the Trails: A Virtual Benefit Event
Thu Apr 29 07:30 pm Event Wine Tasting for the Trails: A Virtual Benefit Event Webinar
May 2021
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat May 01 10:00 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Old Croton Aqueduct - Croton Dam
Croton-on-Hudson, NY
Sun May 02 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat May 08 07:00 am Workshop Primitive Navigation Workshop with Hike and Draw + Adventure Untamed Harriman State Park - Reeves Meadow Visitors Center
Sloatsburg, NY