All Events

April 2006
Date Event Type Title Where
Fri Apr 28 12:00 am Workshop Basic Construction
Tue Apr 25 12:00 am Worktrip BM Work Trip
Sun Apr 23 12:00 am Workshop Trail Construction and Restoration
Sat Apr 22 12:00 am Workshop Trail Maintenance 101
Tue Apr 18 12:00 am Worktrip BM Work Trip
Sun Apr 16 12:00 am Workshop Stone Step Construction
Sat Apr 15 12:00 am Workshop GPS/GIS for Trail Management
Fri Apr 14 12:00 am Workshop Stone Cribbing Apprenticeship I
Sat Apr 08 12:00 am Workshop Stone Splitting & Shaping
Tue Apr 04 12:00 am Worktrip BM Work Trip
Sat Apr 01 12:00 am Workshop Rigging for Trail Work
Sat Apr 01 12:00 am Workshop Trail Construction and Restoration
March 2006
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Mar 26 12:00 am Workshop Basic Rock Work Bear Mountain State Park
Bear Mountain, NY
Sat Mar 25 12:00 am Workshop BMP Overview & Orientation
February 2006
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Feb 04 12:00 am Workshop GPS Training
Sat Feb 04 12:00 am Workshop Chainsaw USFS Certification
Sat Feb 04 12:00 am Workshop Chainsaw PIPC Certification
January 2006
Date Event Type Title Where
Mon Jan 09 03:30 am Event Annual Meeting 2005 Sterling Forest State Park - Caretaker lot
Tuxedo, NY
June 2005
Date Event Type Title Where
Mon Jun 06 03:30 am Event June 2005 Delegate's Meeting
May 2005
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed May 04 03:30 am Event National Trails Day 2005