All Events

August 2010
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Aug 01 04:00 pm Event Walkable Westchester - Beacon Institute for Rivers and Estuaries, Beacon, NY. 8/1/10, 4-5 pm Beacon Institute for Rivers and Estuaries - Dennings Point
Beacon, NY
Mon Aug 09 07:30 pm Event Walkable Westchester - Katonah Village Library, Katonah, NY Katonah Village Library
Katonah, NY
October 2010
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Oct 10 02:00 pm Event Walkable Westchester - Croton Point Park - Croton-on-Hudson, NY 10/10/10 from 2-4 pm Croton Point Park - Nature Center
Croton-on-Hudson, NY
September 2010
Date Event Type Title Where
Tue Sep 21 08:00 pm Event Walkable Westchester - Nassau Hiking & Outdoor Club
March 2010
Date Event Type Title Where
Mon Mar 22 07:30 pm Event Walkable Westchester - Ruth Keeler Memorial Library, North Salem, NY 3/22/10 at 7:30-8:30 pm Ruth Keeler Memorial Library
North Salem, NY
Tue Mar 02 07:00 pm Event Walkable Westchester - Rye Library, Rye, NY Tuesday 3/2/10 at 7-8 pm Rye Free Reading Room
Rye, NY
Thu Mar 04 07:00 pm Event Walkable Westchester Irvington Public Library Irvington, NY 3/4/10 7-8 pm Irvington Public Library
Irvington, NY
February 2010
Date Event Type Title Where
Tue Feb 02 07:00 pm Event Walkable Westchester - Tent & Trails, NY, NY 2/2/10 at 7:00-8:30 pm Tent & Trails
New York, NY
April 2014
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Apr 05 02:00 pm Event Walkable Westchester Book Launch
July 2015
Date Event Type Title Where
Tue Jul 14 07:30 pm Event Walkable Westchester Presentation Irvington Public Library
Irvington, NY
May 2015
Date Event Type Title Where
Thu May 28 07:00 pm Event Walkable Westchester Presentation
October 2014
Date Event Type Title Where
Tue Oct 14 07:30 pm Event Walkable Westchester Presentation