All Events

June 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Jun 29 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Swartswood State Park
May 2018
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat May 12 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Trail Building NJ
Sat May 26 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Trail Building Wawayanda State Park
Vernon, NJ
Sat May 05 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Trail Building Appalachian Trail - Near Vernon, NJ
NJ
June 2018
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Jun 02 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Trail Building Wawayanda State Park
Vernon, NJ
Sat Jun 16 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Trail Building Appalachian Trail - Near Vernon, NJ
NJ
Sat Jun 23 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Trail Building Appalachian Trail - Near Vernon, NJ
NJ
Sat Jun 30 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Trail Building Appalachian Trail - Near Vernon, NJ
NJ
April 2018
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Apr 21 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Trail Building Appalachian Trail - Near Vernon, NJ
NJ
Sat Apr 28 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Trail Building Appalachian Trail - Near Vernon, NJ
NJ
September 2018
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Sep 08 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Trail Building Appalachian Trail - Near Vernon, NJ
NJ
Sat Sep 15 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Trail Building Appalachian Trail - Near Vernon, NJ
NJ
Sat Sep 22 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Trail Building Appalachian Trail - Near Vernon, NJ
NJ
Sat Sep 29 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Trail Building Appalachian Trail - Near Vernon, NJ
NJ
October 2018
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Oct 06 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Trail Building Appalachian Trail - Near Vernon, NJ
NJ
Sat Oct 13 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Trail Building Appalachian Trail - Near Vernon, NJ
NJ
Sat Oct 20 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Trail Building Pequannock Watershed
NJ
Sat Oct 27 06:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Trail Building Pequannock Watershed
NJ
November 2018
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Nov 03 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Trail Building
Sat Nov 10 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Trail Building