All Events

September 2015
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Sep 16 09:30 am Worktrip Westchester Trail Building Work Trip
July 2016
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Jul 09 12:00 am Worktrip Westchester Wilderness Walk - Invasives Removal
Sun Jul 10 12:00 am Worktrip Westchester Wilderness Walk - Invasives Removal
August 2015
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Aug 08 12:00 am Worktrip Westchester Wilderness Walk - Invasives Removal
Thu Aug 06 12:00 am Worktrip Westchester Wilderness Walk - Invasives Removal
Fri Aug 07 12:00 am Worktrip Westchester Wilderness Walk - Invasives Removal
August 2016
Date Event Type Title Where
Thu Aug 11 12:00 am Worktrip Westchester Wilderness Walk - Invasives Removal
Fri Aug 12 12:00 am Worktrip Westchester Wilderness Walk - Invasives Removal
Sat Aug 13 12:00 am Worktrip Westchester Wilderness Walk - Invasives Removal
Sun Aug 14 12:00 am Worktrip Westchester Wilderness Walk - Invasives Removal
June 2015
Date Event Type Title Where
Mon Jun 29 12:00 am Worktrip Westchester Wilderness Walk - Invasives Removal
April 2016
Date Event Type Title Where
Fri Apr 29 12:00 am Worktrip Westchester Wilderness Walk - Invasives Removal
August 2014
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Aug 09 12:00 am Worktrip Westchester Wilderness Walk Invasives Removal
May 2015
Date Event Type Title Where
Fri May 15 12:00 am Worktrip Westchester Wilderness Walk Invasives Removal
June 2014
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Jun 21 12:00 am Worktrip Westchester Wilderness Walk Invasives Removal