All Events

May 2013
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat May 25 09:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew: AT Dutchess-Putnam Appalachian Trail
Sat May 18 09:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew: AT Dutchess-Putnam Appalachian Trail
Sat May 11 09:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew: AT Dutchess-Putnam Appalachian Trail
Sat May 04 09:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew: AT Dutchess-Putnam Appalachian Trail
Sat May 18 09:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew: AT - Brien Shelter
Sun May 12 09:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew: Agony Grind on the AT
April 2013
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Apr 27 09:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew: AT Dutchess-Putnam Appalachian Trail
Sat Apr 20 09:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew: AT Dutchess-Putnam Appalachian Trail
Sat Apr 13 09:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew: AT Dutchess-Putnam Appalachian Trail
Sun Apr 28 10:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew: Worthington St Forest / Del. Water Gap, NJ
Sun Apr 21 09:00 am Worktrip Trail Crew: AT - Brien Shelter
Wed Apr 24 09:30 am Worktrip Trail Crew: East Hudson
Wed Apr 17 09:30 am Worktrip Trail Crew: East Hudson