All Events

March 2014
Date Event Type Title Where
Fri Mar 28 09:30 am Workshop Trail Layout and Design Teatown Lake Reservation
Ossining, NY
Sat Mar 29 09:30 am Workshop Trail Layout and Design Teatown Lake Reservation
Ossining, NY
Sun Mar 23 09:30 am Workshop Supervisor Training
Wed Mar 19 06:00 pm Workshop Intro to the Trail Conference Tent & Trails
New York, NY
Sat Mar 29 10:30 am Workshop Supervisor Training
Sat Mar 15 10:00 am Workshop Introduction to Bear Mountain Trails Project Bear Mountain State Park
Bear Mountain, NY
April 2014
Date Event Type Title Where
Fri Apr 11 09:30 am Workshop Trail Layout and Design Teatown Lake Reservation
Ossining, NY
Sat Apr 12 09:30 am Workshop Trail Layout and Design Teatown Lake Reservation
Ossining, NY
Sun Apr 13 09:00 am Workshop Moving Big Rocks Bear Mountain State Park
Bear Mountain, NY
Sat Apr 19 09:00 am Workshop Stone Crib Wall Construction Bear Mountain State Park
Bear Mountain, NY
Sun Apr 27 09:00 am Workshop Rigging for Trail Work Bear Mountain State Park
Bear Mountain, NY
Sat Apr 05 08:30 am Workshop Monitoring Trail Lands Appalachian Trail - RPH Cabin
Hopewell Junction, NY
Tue Apr 08 10:00 am Workshop Supervisor Training
January 2014
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Jan 11 09:00 am Workshop Sustainable Trails for All Tuxedo, NY
Sun Jan 19 09:30 am Workshop Supervisor Training
Sat Jan 18 10:00 am Workshop Intro to the Trail Conference Warren County Library Catherine Dickson Hoffman Branch
Blairstown, NJ
May 2014
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat May 31 09:00 am Workshop Tread & Drainage: Sidehilling Hudson Highlands Nature Museum
Cornwall, NY
February 2014
Date Event Type Title Where
Mon Feb 24 06:30 am Workshop Adventures in Trail Building Tent & Trails
New York, NY
Sat Feb 22 10:00 am Workshop Sustainable Trails for All Jenny Lane Parking Area
NY
April 2006
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Apr 01 12:00 am Workshop Trail Construction and Restoration