All Events

December 2022
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Dec 18 01:00 pm Workshop Working With Land Managers for Trail Projects (Palisades Region) Virtual
January 2023
Date Event Type Title Where
Thu Jan 19 07:00 pm Event Portal to the Highlands Trail Talk Holland Township Municipal Building
Milford, NJ
Tue Jan 24 07:00 pm Workshop Leave No Trace Awareness Virtual Workshop Webinar
Wed Jan 25 07:30 pm Event Winter Hiking Tips: Plan, Prepare, Explore! Webinar Webinar
February 2023
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Feb 08 07:30 pm Meeting Trail Conference Town Hall: 2022 Look Back, 2023 Look Ahead Webinar Webinar
Fri Feb 17 05:00 pm Worktrip Catskills Lean-to Crew Worktrip: Baldwin Memorial Lean-To Trailhead Parking - Wittenberg Mtn
Phoenicia, NY
Sat Feb 18 10:00 am Event Squatchy Onesiefest 5K-Marathon Mahwah, NJ
Sat Feb 18 10:00 am Worktrip Catskills Lean-to Crew Worktrip: Baldwin Memorial Lean-To Trailhead Parking - Wittenberg Mtn
Phoenicia, NY
Sun Feb 19 10:00 am Worktrip Catskills Lean-to Crew Worktrip: Baldwin Memorial Lean-To Trailhead Parking - Wittenberg Mtn
Phoenicia, NY
Wed Feb 22 07:30 pm Workshop Trail Insider: Invasive Species Program Webinar
Sat Feb 25 08:30 am Event Trail Conference Runs - Kittatinny Valley Trails Kittatinny State Park - Museum Lot
Newton, NJ
March 2023
Date Event Type Title Where
Fri Mar 03 02:30 pm Event Cancelled: Appreciation Hike: Schooley’s Mountain Waterfalls Schooley’s Mountain County Park
Long Valley, NJ
Sat Mar 04 10:00 am Event Gear Talk: Day Hiking Checklist Workshop Campmor
Paramus, NJ
Fri Mar 10 12:00 pm Workshop The Heart of Philanthropy: For the Love of Trails Webinar Webinar
Sun Mar 12 09:00 am Event Appreciation Hike: Stockbridge Mountain-Hippo Rock Hike and Camp Tour Welch Trail Education Center LT-1
Harriman, NY
Wed Mar 15 12:00 pm Event Invasives Strike Force EcoQuest Challenge: Winter 2023 New York and New Jersey
Wed Mar 15 07:30 pm Workshop Trail Insider: Celebrating Our Conservation Corps Webinar Webinar
Sat Mar 18 01:00 pm Workshop Spring Hiking Tips: Plan, Prepare, Explore! Main Street Community Center
Windham, NY
Sat Mar 25 09:00 am Worktrip Long Distance Trails Crew - Worktrip Tiorati Circle Parking
Southfields, NY
Sat Mar 25 09:30 am Event Trail Conference Runs - Big Bear Squatch Preview Run Anthony Wayne Recreation Area
Tompkins Cove