All Events

May 2016
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat May 07 09:00 am Workshop Chainsaw Certification NJ
Sat May 21 10:00 am Workshop Introduction to Trail Maintenance
February 2016
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Feb 13 01:00 pm Workshop HikeSafe & Winter Hiking Primer in the Catskills Catskill Mountains - Catskill Interpretive Center
Mount Tremper, NY
Fri Feb 12 06:30 pm Workshop HikeSafe & Winter Hiking Primer in the Catskills Catskill Mountains - Kenco
Kingston, NY
Sat Feb 27 09:30 am Workshop Trail Chair Training Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
April 2016
Date Event Type Title Where
Fri Apr 15 09:00 am Workshop Site Prep Workshop for Dry Stone Wall Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Apr 09 10:00 am Workshop Introduction to Trail Maintenance Columbia Land Conservancy
Chatham, NY
Sat Apr 30 10:00 am Workshop Introduction to Trail Maintenance Mills-Norrie State Park
Staatsburg, NY
Sat Apr 09 08:30 am Workshop Intro to Land Monitor Training
Sat Apr 23 09:00 am Workshop Trail Layout & Design Goose Pond Mountain State Park
Chester, NY
June 2016
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Jun 25 09:00 am Workshop Trail Layout & Design for multiple users Bear Mountain State Park - Perkins Tower
Bear Mountain, NY
March 2016
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Mar 20 10:00 am Workshop Intro to Shelter/Leanto Maintenance Catskill Mountains - Windham, NY
Windham, NY
Sun Mar 13 09:30 am Workshop Trail Chair Training Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Mar 12 09:30 am Workshop Introduction to Tabling and Outreach Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
January 2016
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Jan 30 09:30 am Workshop Supervisor Training Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
November 2015
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Nov 14 08:00 am Workshop First Aid and CPR
Sat Nov 21 09:00 am Workshop Trail Layout & Design
Sat Nov 14 10:00 am Workshop Introduction to Trail Maintenance Catskill Mountains - Morgan Outdoors
Livingston Manor, NY
Sun Nov 08 10:00 am Workshop Intro to Shelter/Leanto Maintenance Catskill Mountains - Windham, NY
Windham, NY
December 2015
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Dec 12 10:30 am Workshop Introduction to Tabling and Outreach NJ