Upcoming Events

May 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed May 22 09:00 am Worktrip Hudson Nor'Westers Trail Crew - Trail Repair Minnewaska State Park Preserve
NY
Sat May 25 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Appalachian Trail
June 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Jun 01 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Stokes State Forest
Sat Jun 01 10:00 am Worktrip National Trails Day Project with REI & JORBA Ringwood State Park: Shepherd Lake Recreation Area
Ringwood, NJ
Sun Jun 02 09:00 am Worktrip Hudson Nor'Westers Trail Crew - Trail Repair Minnewaska State Park Preserve
NY
Sun Jun 02 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Jun 08 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Stokes State Forest
Sat Jun 08 09:30 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Little Stony Point
Cold Spring, NY
Sat Jun 15 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Appalachian Trail
Sat Jun 15 09:00 am Worktrip Hudson Nor'Westers Trail Crew - Trail Repair Minnewaska State Park Preserve
NY
Sat Jun 15 09:30 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Rye Nature Center
Rye, NY
Wed Jun 19 09:00 am Worktrip Hudson Nor'Westers Trail Crew - Trail Repair Minnewaska State Park Preserve
NY
Sat Jun 22 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Appalachian Trail
Sun Jun 23 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Jun 29 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Swartswood State Park
Sun Jun 30 09:00 am Worktrip Hudson Nor'Westers Trail Crew - Trail Repair Minnewaska State Park Preserve
NY
July 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Jul 07 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Thu Jul 18 09:30 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Westchester Wilderness Walk - Zofnass Family Preserve
Pound Ridge, NY
Sun Jul 21 10:00 am Worktrip Trail Maintenance Hike Schunemunk Mountain State Park
NY
August 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Aug 11 09:30 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Iona Island
Tomkins Cove, NY