Upcoming Events

June 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Jun 19 09:00 am Worktrip Hudson Nor'Westers Trail Crew - Trail Repair Minnewaska State Park Preserve
NY
Sat Jun 22 08:30 am Worktrip Build Your Next Adventure with the Taconic Trail Crew Breakneck Ridge
Cold Spring, NY
Sat Jun 22 08:30 am Worktrip Build Your Next Adventure with the Palisades Trail Crew Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Sat Jun 22 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Appalachian Trail
Sun Jun 23 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Mon Jun 24 04:30 pm Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Jun 29 08:30 am Worktrip Build Your Next Adventure with the Taconic Trail Crew Breakneck Ridge
Cold Spring, NY
Sat Jun 29 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Swartswood State Park
Sun Jun 30 08:30 am Worktrip Build Your Next Adventure with the Palisades Trail Crew Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Sun Jun 30 09:00 am Worktrip Hudson Nor'Westers Trail Crew - Trail Repair Minnewaska State Park Preserve
NY
Sun Jun 30 09:30 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Rockland Lake State Park
Valley Cottage, NY
Sun Jun 30 01:00 pm Worktrip Willowemoc Trail Crew - Frick Pond Trail Repair Mongaup State Park
Livingston Manor, NY
July 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Jul 06 08:30 am Worktrip Build Your Next Adventure with the Taconic Trail Crew Breakneck Ridge
Cold Spring, NY
Sat Jul 06 08:30 am Worktrip Build Your Next Adventure with the Palisades Trail Crew Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Sun Jul 07 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Jul 13 08:30 am Worktrip Build Your Next Adventure with the Palisades Trail Crew Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Sun Jul 14 08:30 am Worktrip Build Your Next Adventure with the Taconic Trail Crew Breakneck Ridge
Cold Spring, NY
Thu Jul 18 09:30 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Westchester Wilderness Walk - Zofnass Family Preserve
Pound Ridge, NY
Sat Jul 20 08:30 am Worktrip Build Your Next Adventure with the Taconic Trail Crew Breakneck Ridge
Cold Spring, NY
Sun Jul 21 08:30 am Worktrip Build Your Next Adventure with the Palisades Trail Crew Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY