Upcoming Events

April 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Apr 27 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Appalachian Trail
Sun Apr 28 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Mon Apr 29 04:30 pm Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
May 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat May 04 09:00 am Worktrip Trail Maintenance Hike 754 Katrina Falls Rd
Rock Hill, NY
Sat May 04 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Appalachian Trail
Sat May 04 09:30 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Old Croton Aqueduct State Historic Park - Croton-on-Hudson
Croton-on-Hudson, NY
Sun May 05 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat May 11 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Appalachian Trail
Sat May 18 10:00 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Flat Rock Brook Nature Center
Englewood, NJ
Sun May 19 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat May 25 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Appalachian Trail
June 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Jun 01 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Stokes State Forest
Sun Jun 02 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Jun 08 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Stokes State Forest
Sat Jun 08 09:30 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Little Stony Point
Cold Spring, NY
Sat Jun 15 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Appalachian Trail
Sat Jun 15 09:30 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Rye Nature Center
Rye, NY
Sat Jun 22 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Appalachian Trail
Sun Jun 23 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Jun 29 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Swartswood State Park